zh_TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (314 entries)

en:  (sound)
zh_TW: (音效)

en: %s is not a valid executable
zh_TW: %s 執行檔不正常

en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

en: A GTK+ frontend for XMame
zh_TW: 一個接近完美的GTK+ XMAME介面

en: AES Console (Asia?) Bios
zh_TW: AES Console (亞洲?) Bios

en: A_dd to 'Favorites'
zh_TW: 增加到'我的最愛'(D)

en: About GXMame
zh_TW: 關於GXMame

en: Add this game to your 'Favorites' game folder
zh_TW: 將這個遊戲增加到'我的最愛'目錄

en: Add to 'Favorites'
zh_TW: 增加到'我的最愛'

en: All Games
zh_TW: 所有遊戲

en: Allow game selection by a _Joystick
zh_TW: 允許使用搖桿選擇遊戲(J)

en: Analog joystick
zh_TW: 類比式搖桿

en: Anti-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Asia S3 Ver 6
zh_TW: 亞洲 S3 Ver 6

en: Audit ROM and samples sets
zh_TW: 稽核ROM和樣本

en: Audit Stopped
zh_TW: 稽核暫停

en: Audit done
zh_TW: 稽核完成

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Resolution
zh_TW: 自動解析度調整

en: Autodouble
zh_TW: 自動雙倍

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Available
zh_TW: ROM存在

en: Available columns
zh_TW: 可使用的欄

en: Best available
zh_TW: 已存在最好的

en: Best available:
zh_TW: 檔案存在中最好的:

en: Bilinear filtering
zh_TW: 雙線性過濾

en: Brightness correction
zh_TW: 白平衡校正

en: Browse for File
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案

en: Browse for Folder
zh_TW: 瀏覽目錄

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Buffer size
zh_TW: 緩衝區容量

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Cab
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Can't audit game
zh_TW: 無法稽核遊戲

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Checking Game
zh_TW: 檢查遊戲中

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 正在檢查...

en: Choose inp file to play
zh_TW: 選擇要播放的inp檔案

en: Choose inp file to record
zh_TW: 選擇要記錄的inp檔案

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: Clone _Color...
zh_TW: Clone顏色(C)

en: Clone color selection
zh_TW: 系列遊戲顏色選擇

en: Clone of
zh_TW: 從... clone

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 完全收起

en: Collapse all rows
zh_TW: 收起所有列

en: Column Layout
zh_TW: 欄排列

en: Column Layout...
zh_TW: 欄排列...

en: Contains commands for displaying help
zh_TW: 含有顯示Help的指令

en: Contains commands for manipulating the view
zh_TW: 內含有如何顯示的指令

en: Contains commands for user interface options
zh_TW: 內含有使用者介面的選項

en: Contains commands for working with the selected item
zh_TW: 包含如何操作已選擇物件的操作命令

en: Control Panel
zh_TW: 控制器面板

en: Controllers
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Correct:
zh_TW: 正確:

en: Corrections
zh_TW: 校正

en: Could not open '%s' as valid input file
zh_TW: 開啟輸入順序檔 '%s' 錯誤

en: Creating game list (%d games)...
zh_TW: 正在建立遊戲清單 (%d 個遊戲)...

en: Creating game list...
zh_TW: 正在建立遊戲清單...

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻者們

en: Current Folder may not exist after loading the new catver file.
    Moving to the "Available" game folder
zh_TW: 目前的目錄可能會在載入新的分類檔之後消失.
    正在移到 "Available" 的遊戲目錄

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Debug (Development) Bios
zh_TW: 除錯 (開發) Bios

en: Default layout
zh_TW: 預設排列

en: Detai_ls Tree
zh_TW: 詳細目錄樹(L)

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Details Tree
zh_TW: 詳細目錄樹

en: Developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Directories Selection
zh_TW: 目錄選擇

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display the properties of the selected game
zh_TW: 顯示選擇遊戲的偏好設定

en: Displays detailed information about each item with clones indented.
zh_TW: 用縮排方式顯示序列ROM的詳細資料

en: Displays detailed information about each item.
zh_TW: 在視窗內顯示每個項目的詳細資料

en: Displays items in a list.
zh_TW: 在清單中顯示項目

en: Displays items in a tree list with clones indented.
zh_TW: 在樹狀清單中用縮排方式顯示序列ROM

en: Displays program and Copyright information
zh_TW: 顯示程式和版權資訊

en: Do not apply rotation
zh_TW: 不旋轉

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Double buffering
zh_TW: 雙重緩衝區

en: Draw antialiased vectors
zh_TW: 繪出反鋸齒向量

en: Draw bitmap
zh_TW: 繪出點陣圖

en: Draw every frame
zh_TW: 繪出每個畫面

en: Draw only changes
zh_TW: 只繪出改變

en: Draw tranlucencent vectors
zh_TW: 繪出tranlucencent向量

en: Driver
zh_TW: ROM

en: Driver Status
zh_TW: 驅動程式狀態

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Enable Windows keys
zh_TW: 啟用視窗鍵

en: Enable game cheats
zh_TW: 啟用遊戲作弊檔

en: Enable sound
zh_TW: 使用音效

en: Error executing %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 錯誤

en: Europe, 1 Slot (also been seen on a 4 slot)
zh_TW: 歐洲, 1 Slot(也有4 slot的)

en: Europe, 4 Slot
zh_TW: 歐洲, 4 Slot

en: Executable already in the list.
zh_TW: 執行檔已經在清單中

en: Exit the application
zh_TW: 離開應用程式

en: Exiting GXMame...
zh_TW: 正在離開 GXMame...

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Expand all rows
zh_TW: 展開所有列

en: FX (Glide) options
zh_TW: FX (Glide) 選項

en: Fake sound
zh_TW: 模擬音效

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Flip screen left-right
zh_TW: 左右反轉螢幕

en: Flip screen upside-down
zh_TW: 上下反轉螢幕

en: Flyer
zh_TW: 海報

en: Fold_er List
zh_TW: 目錄清單(E)

en: Force resolutions
zh_TW: 強制解析度

en: French Layout
zh_TW: 法國排列

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GGI options
zh_TW: GGI 選項

en: GXMame Directories
zh_TW: GXMame目錄

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Game List _Font...
zh_TW: 遊戲清單字型(F)

en: Game list Font
zh_TW: 遊戲清單字型

en: Game search %i%% complete
zh_TW: 遊戲搜尋 %i%% 完成

en: Gamma correction
zh_TW: Gamma校正

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: German Layout
zh_TW: 德國排列

en: Grab keyboard
zh_TW: 擷取鍵盤

en: Grab mouse
zh_TW: 擷取滑鼠

en: Hide "%s" Column
zh_TW: 隱藏 "%s" 欄

en: Hide Column
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Host[:Port] :
zh_TW: 伺服器[:埠]

en: HotRod SE support
zh_TW: 苦力帽SE支援

en: HotRod support
zh_TW: 苦力帽支援

en: Incorrect
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Incorrect:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Intensity
zh_TW: Intesity

en: Japan, Older
zh_TW: 日本, 較早

en: Japan, Ver 6 VS Bios
zh_TW: 日本, Ver 6 VS Bios

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Joystick %s found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 搖桿

en: Joystick Device :
zh_TW: 搖桿裝置 :

en: Key mapping
zh_TW: 鍵盤對應

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List Tree
zh_TW: 列出目錄樹

en: List _Tree
zh_TW: 列出目錄(T)

en: Loaded %d roms by %d manufacturers covering %d years.
zh_TW: 已載入的 %d roms 共有 %d 家製造商, 總共 %d 年份

en: Loading %s:
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s

en: Loading gamelist
zh_TW: 載入遊戲清單

en: Log debug info
zh_TW: 記錄除錯資訊

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Mouse / Trackball
zh_TW: 滑鼠 / 軌跡球

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Joystick found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何搖桿

en: No game selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇遊戲

en: No joystick
zh_TW: 沒有搖桿

en: No xmame executable found
zh_TW: 沒有找到xmame執行檔

en: No xmame executables defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義xmame執行檔

en: Non-Working
zh_TW: 不正常

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None required
zh_TW: 沒有需要的

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 使用不可

en: Not Working
zh_TW: 不正常

en: Not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到:

en: Not found:
zh_TW: 沒有找到:

en: Not working
zh_TW: 不正常

en: OpenGL options
zh_TW: OpenGL選項

en: Originals
zh_TW: 原始

en: Out of memory while loading gamelist
zh_TW: 在載入遊戲清單時記憶體不足

en: P_layback Input...
zh_TW: 播放紀錄檔(L)

en: Passed
zh_TW: 合格

en: Path to xmame and various support files
zh_TW: xmame和許多支援性檔案的路徑

en: Paths to additional files needed for x-mame
zh_TW: x-mame額外檔案的路徑

en: Paths to files needed for x-mame
zh_TW: x-mame所需檔案的路徑

en: Paths to user resources
zh_TW: 使用者資源的路徑

en: Performing quick check, please wait:
zh_TW: 正在進行快速檢查, 請稍後.

en: Photon options
zh_TW: Photon選項

en: Play
zh_TW: 執行遊戲

en: Play and Record Input...
zh_TW: 執行遊戲並紀錄

en: Play and _Record Input...
zh_TW: 執行遊戲並紀錄(R)

en: Play currently selected game
zh_TW: 執行目前選擇的遊戲

en: Playback Input...
zh_TW: 播放紀錄檔...

en: Playback a recorded game
zh_TW: 播放一個已經紀錄下來的遊戲

en: Played
zh_TW: 曾玩過

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Private colormap
zh_TW: Private分色圖

en: Properties for %s
zh_TW: %s 的設定

en: QNX options
zh_TW: QNX選項

en: ROMs
zh_TW: ROM

en: ROMs missing
zh_TW: ROMs不存在

en: R_emove from 'Favorites'
zh_TW: 移除'我的最愛'(E)

en: Randomly select a game
zh_TW: 隨意選擇一個遊戲來玩樂

en: Rapid-fire
zh_TW: 支援連發

en: Raster
zh_TW: 光柵繪圖

en: Rebuild the game list from executable information
zh_TW: 利用目前執行檔重建可用遊戲的清單

en: Record a game for later playback
zh_TW: 紀錄遊戲進行過程以便之後播放

en: Refresh game list
zh_TW: 重新整理遊戲清單

en: Remove from 'Favorites'
zh_TW: 從'我的最愛'中移除

en: Remove this game from your 'Favorites' game folder
zh_TW: 從'我的最愛'目錄中移除

en: Rendering
zh_TW: 繪圖選項

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Rom Path already in the list.
zh_TW: ROM路徑已經在清單中

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: SDL Modes:
zh_TW: SDL模式:

en: SDL options
zh_TW: SDL

en: SVGA options
zh_TW: SVGA選項

en: Sample Path already in the list.
zh_TW: 樣本路徑已經在清單中

en: Samples
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Scree_nshot Panel
zh_TW: 螢幕快照面板(N)

en: Scree_nshot Panel Tab
zh_TW: 螢幕快照面板標籤(N)

en: Select Random Game
zh_TW: 隨意選擇遊戲

en: Set clones color in gamelist
zh_TW: 設定遊戲清單中系列遊戲的顯示顏色

en: Set column layout
zh_TW: 設定欄位排列

en: Set default game options
zh_TW: 設定遊戲的預設值

en: Set directory configuration
zh_TW: 設定遊戲的路徑設定

en: Set game list and folder font
zh_TW: 設定遊戲清單及目錄的字型

en: Set startup options
zh_TW: 設定啟動時的設定

en: Show "The" at the end.
zh_TW: 在最後顯示 "The"

en: Show cursor
zh_TW: 顯示滑鼠游標

en: Show or hide the folder list
zh_TW: 顯示或是隱藏目錄清單

en: Show or hide the screenshot panel
zh_TW: 顯示或是隱藏螢幕快照面板

en: Show or hide the screenshot panel tabulation
zh_TW: 顯示或是隱藏螢幕快照面板標籤

en: Show or hide the status bar
zh_TW: 顯示或是隱藏狀態列

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或是隱藏工具列

en: Show, Hide or Order Columns
zh_TW: 顯示, 隱藏或是排序欄位

en: Shown columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄

en: Skip %i of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過%i個

en: Skip 1 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過1個

en: Skip 10 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過10個

en: Skip 11 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過11個

en: Skip 2 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過2個

en: Skip 3 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過3個

en: Skip 4 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過4個

en: Skip 5 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過5個

en: Skip 6 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過6個

en: Skip 7 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過7個

en: Skip 8 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過8個

en: Skip 9 of 12 frames
zh_TW: 每12個畫面跳過9個

en: Sleep when idle
zh_TW: 在暫停時睡眠

en: Snap
zh_TW: 快照

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound 1
zh_TW: 聲道 1

en: Sound 2
zh_TW: 聲道 2

en: Sound 3
zh_TW: 聲道 3

en: Sound 4
zh_TW: 聲道 4

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Startup Options
zh_TW: 啟動設定

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: The _Prefix
zh_TW: The Prefix(P)

en: Throttle
zh_TW: 速度調整(防止老遊戲速度過快)

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總共:

en: Trackball
zh_TW: 軌跡球搖桿

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: US, 2 Slot
zh_TW: 美國, 2 Slot

en: US, 6 Slot (V5?)
zh_TW: 美國, 6 Slot (V5?)

en: USB PS Game Pads
zh_TW: USB PS 搖桿

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: ROM不存在

en: Universe Bios v1.0 (hack)
zh_TW: 世界通用Bios v1.0 (hack)

en: Universe Bios v1.1 (hack)
zh_TW: 世界通用 Bios v1.1 (hack)

en: Universe Bios v1.2 (hack)
zh_TW: 世界通用 Bios v1.1 (破解版)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Use NetMapKey
zh_TW: 使用NetMapKey

en: Use Scanlines
zh_TW: 使用Scanline(讓遊戲看起來更像大型電玩)

en: Use keyboard LEDs as game indicators
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤的LED燈號作為遊戲指示燈號

en: Use samples
zh_TW: 使用樣本

en: Use tweaked VGA modes
zh_TW: 使用Tweaked VGA模式

en: User resources
zh_TW: 使用者資源

en: Vector
zh_TW: 向量繪圖

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Wait...
zh_TW: 請稍後...

en: Working
zh_TW: 正常

en: X Synch
zh_TW: X同步

en: XIL scaling
zh_TW: 使用 XIL 調整比例

en: XMame additional paths
zh_TW: XMame額外路徑

en: XMame basic paths
zh_TW: XMame基本路徑

en: Xinput joystick
zh_TW: Xinput搖桿

en: Xinput trackball
zh_TW: Xinput軌跡球

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: _About...
zh_TW: 關於...(A)

en: _Audit All Games
zh_TW: 稽核所有的遊戲(A)

en: _Column Layout...
zh_TW: 欄排列...(C)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(D)

en: _Directories...
zh_TW: 目錄設定...(D)

en: _Enable version mismatch warning
zh_TW: 啟用版本不相容警告(E)

en: _Executable
zh_TW: 執行檔(E)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求救(H)

en: _List
zh_TW: 清單(L)

en: _Option
zh_TW: 選項(O)

en: _Play
zh_TW: 執行遊戲(P)

en: _Rebuild Game List
zh_TW: 重建遊戲清單(R)

en: _Search for new games
zh_TW: 搜尋新遊戲(S)

en: _Select Random Game
zh_TW: 隨意選擇遊戲(S)

en: _Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(S)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(T)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(V)

en: aRts options
zh_TW: aRts選項

en: catver not loaded, using default values
zh_TW: catver未載入, 使用預設值

en: creating game list, Please wait:
zh_TW: 正在建立遊戲清單, 請稍後.

en: default options not loaded, using default values
zh_TW: 預設選項無法載入, 使用預設值

en: dirs.ini not loaded, using default values
zh_TW: dirs.ini未載入, 使用預設值

en: game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: gamelist not found, need to rebuild one
zh_TW: 沒有找到遊戲清單, 需要重新建立遊戲清單

en: games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: games.ini not loaded, using default values
zh_TW: games.ini未載入, 使用預設值

en: gxmamerc not loaded, using default values
zh_TW: gxmamerc未載入, 使用預設值代替.

en: keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 維持外觀比例

en: linear framebuffer (fast)
zh_TW: 線性Framebuffer (快速)

en: planar (modeX) modes
zh_TW: planar (modeX) 模式

en: receiving data, please wait
zh_TW: 正在取得資料, 請稍後.

en: time elapsed:%e
zh_TW: 經過時間: %e

en: unable to load gxmame.ini, using default values
zh_TW: 無法載入gxmame.ini, 使用預設值

en: with %d games supporting samples.
zh_TW: 有 %d 個遊戲支援樣本s.

en: xmame not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到xmame:
