d4x 2.5.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (551 entries)

en:  Add new download
zh:  添加新的下载任务

en:  Configure buttons
zh:  配置按钮

en:  Continue/restart downloads
zh:  继续/重新下载

en:  Del Completed downloads
zh:  删除已完成的下载任务

en:  Del downloads
zh:  删除下载任务

en:  Delete all downloads
zh:  删除所有的下载任务

en:  DnD basket
zh:  拖放篮

en:  Load list
zh:  载入任务列表

en:  Move down
zh:  向下移

en:  Move up
zh:  向上移

en:  Options
zh:  选项

en:  Paste from clipboard
zh:  从剪贴板粘贴下载任务

en:  Save list
zh:  保存任务列表

en:  Speed level one
zh:  速度 1

en:  Speed level two
zh:  速度 2

en:  Stop downloads
zh:  停止下载任务

en:  Switch percentage mode to
zh:  切换百分比模式为

en:  Unlimited speed
zh:  不限速

en:  View log
zh:  查看日志

en: %i cookies loaded
zh: 载入了 %i 个 cookie

en: %i cookies loaded from browsers' files
zh: 从浏览器的文件里载入了 %i 个 cookie

en: %ll bytes loaded.
zh: 已下载 %ll 字节。

en: %lu bytes loaded during the session
zh: 此次运行期间下载了 %lu 字节

en: %s probably is already running
zh: %s 可能已经在运行

en: %z was deleted from queue of downloads as completed download
zh: 作为完成的下载任务，%z 已经从下载任务队列中删除

en: %z was deleted from queue of downloads as failed download
zh: 作为失败的下载任务，%z 已经从下载任务队列中删除

en: (Un)Protect
zh: (不)保护

en: ?
zh: ？

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Accepting faild
zh: 接收失败

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add new URL to URL-manager
zh: 添加新的 URL 到 URL 管理器

en: Add new alternate
zh: 添加新的候选项

en: Add new download
zh: 添加新的下载任务

en: Add to top of queue
zh: 加入到队列的顶部

en: Added downloading of file %s from %s [by user]
zh: 用户已添加下载任务文件 %s(来自 %s)

en: Added from command line
zh: 从命令行中添加

en: Adding a download
zh: 添加下载任务

en: Adding downloading via control socket [%s]
zh: 通过控制套接字 [%s] 添加下载任务

en: All ok, reading file
zh: 全部 OK，正在读取文件

en: Allow leave this server while recursing via HTTP
zh: 通过 HTTP 递归时允许离开这个服务器

en: Allow to user force run downloads
zh: 允许强行运行下载任务

en: Alternates
zh: 候选项

en: Answer read ok
zh: 回应 OK

en: Append to file
zh: 在原来的日志文件后面追加

en: Attempt
zh: 尝试次数

en: Author: Maxim Koshelev
zh: 作者：Maxim Koshelev

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Automated adding
zh: 自动添加下载任务

en: Automatically delete completed downloads
zh: 自动从任务列表中删除完成的下载任务

en: Automatically delete failed downloads
zh: 自动从任务列表中删除失败的下载任务

en: BUG: Wrong mode of lseek!
zh: 臭虫：错误的长定位(lseek)模式！

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Can't allocate socket
zh: 无法分配套接字

en: Can't change directory
zh: 无法改变目录

en: Can't connect
zh: 无法连接

en: Can't create directory!
zh: 无法创建目录！

en: Can't create file at the path:
zh: 无法创建文件于路径：

en: Can't create link
zh: 无法创建链接

en: Can't establish data connection
zh: 无法建立数据链接

en: Can't init control socket!
zh: 无法初始化控制套接字！

en: Can't load default list of downloads!!!
zh: 无法载入默认的下载任务列表！

en: Can't open '%s' to save log
zh: 无法保存日志到“%s”

en: Can't open cfg file at '%s'
zh: 无法在“%s”打开配置文件

en: Can't open cookies file %s!
zh: 无法打开 cookie 文件 %s！

en: Can't open file for saving log
zh: 无法打开文件以保存日志

en: Can't run new thread for downloading!
zh: 无法运行新线程下载！

en: Can't save default list of downloads!!!
zh: 无法保存默认的下载任务列表！

en: Can't save default list of downloads!!! Becouse can't find HOME variable
zh: 无法保存默认的下载任务列表！因为无法找到 HOME 变量

en: Can't split file to specified number of parts!
zh: 无法按指定的块数分割文件！

en: Can't write to file
zh: 无法写入文件

en: Catch these extensions in clipboard
zh: 在剪贴板中捕捉这些文件扩展名

en: Change links in HTML file to local
zh: 将 HTML 文件中的链接转换成本地链接

en: Check your installation of the Downloader
zh: 检查您的 Downloader 的安装情况

en: Chunk size %ll
zh: 块大小 %ll

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日志

en: Clear queue of downloads
zh: 清除下载任务队列

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪贴板

en: Color for current speed value
zh: 当前速度值的颜色

en: Color for picks
zh: 速度峰值的颜色

en: Color for total speed
zh: 总速度的颜色

en: Colors for graph
zh: 图表颜色

en: Command:
zh: 命令：

en: Common
zh: 通用

en: Common properties
zh: 通用属性

en: Compare date/time of remote file with local one
zh: 对比远程/本地文件的日期/时间

en: Completed downloads: %d
zh: 完成的下载任务：%d

en: Compressed mode
zh: 精简模式

en: Confirm delete all downloads
zh: 删除所有的下载任务时需要确认

en: Confirm delete completed downloads
zh: 删除已完成的下载任务时需要确认

en: Confirm delete failed downloads
zh: 删除失败的下载任务时需要确认

en: Confirm delete selected downloads
zh: 删除选中的下载任务时需要确认

en: Confirm exit from program
zh: 退出程序时需要确认

en: Confirm opening large amount of windows
zh: 打开大量的窗口时需要确认

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Connections limit:
zh: 连接数目限制：

en: Continue downloading of file %s from %s...
zh: 继续下载文件 %s(来自 %s)...

en: Continue downloads
zh: 继续下载任务

en: Control connection lost
zh: 控制连接丢失

en: Control connection lost!
zh: 控制连接丢失！

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Couldn't get normal answer!
zh: 无法获得正常应答！

en: Couldn't get size :((
zh: 无法获得文件大小 :((

en: Count
zh: 次数

en: Create new _Subqueue
zh: 创建新的子下载队列(_S)

en: Create new queue
zh: 创建新的下载队列

en: Create new subqueue
zh: 创建新的子下载队列

en: Curent speed: %d
zh: 当前速度：%d

en: Current speed: %d
zh: 当前速度：%d

en: Data connection closed.
zh: 数据连接关闭。

en: Data connection lost!
zh: 数据连接丢失！

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default folder to save downloaded files
zh: 保存下载文件的默认目录

en: Default permissions of local file
zh: 本地文件的默认权限

en: Default queue is '%s' now.
zh: 现在 %s 是默认队列。

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Delete ALL downloads?
zh: 删除所有的下载任务吗？

en: Delete Completed
zh: 删除已完成的下载任务

en: Delete _Failed
zh: 删除失败的下载任务(_F)

en: Delete all?
zh: 删除所有的？

en: Delete completed
zh: 删除已完成的下载任务

en: Delete completed downloads
zh: 删除已完成的下载任务

en: Delete downloads
zh: 删除下载任务

en: Delete failed
zh: 删除失败的下载任务

en: Delete failed downloads
zh: 删除失败的下载任务

en: Delete file %s from queue of downloads
zh: 从下载任务队列中删除 %s 任务

en: Delete queue
zh: 删除队列

en: Delete selected downloads?
zh: 删除选中的下载任务吗？

en: Delete?
zh: 删除？

en: Depth of recursing (0 unlimited,1 no recurse)
zh: 递归深度(0 是不限制，1 是不递归)

en: Depth of recursing for FTP
zh: FTP 递归深度

en: Depth of recursing for HTTP
zh: HTTP 递归深度

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Directory already created!:))
zh: 目录已经创建！:))

en: Display current speed value on DnD-basket
zh: 在拖放篮显示当前的速度值

en: Display graph on DnD-basket
zh: 在拖放篮显示图表

en: Display queue statistics too
zh: 同时显示队列状态

en: DnD basket
zh: 拖放篮

en: Do not remember position of the main window
zh: 不保存主窗口的位置

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh: 您确实要退出吗？

en: Do you wish delete completed downloads?
zh: 您要删除已完成的下载任务吗？

en: Do you wish delete failed downloads?
zh: 您要删除失败的下载任务吗？

en: Don't ask next time
zh: 下次不再提问

en: Don't get from cache
zh: 不从缓存里读取数据

en: Don't send QUIT command (FTP)
zh: 不发送 QUIT 命令(FTP)

en: Download
zh: 下载任务

en: Download  was stopped by user
zh: 下载被用户中止

en: Downloaded
zh: 已下载

en: Downloader can't create devices...
zh: 下载器无法创建设备...

en: Downloader exited normaly
zh: 下载程序正常退出

en: Downloader is in offline mode now
zh: 下载程序现在是离线模式

en: Downloader will exit if nothing to do after %i minutes %s
zh: 过 %i 分钟 %s 如果无下载任务可运行则下载程序自动退出

en: Downloading completed
zh: 下载完毕

en: Downloading failed
zh: 下载失败

en: Downloading of directory %z was completed
zh: 下载目录 %z 已完成

en: Downloading of file %s from %s was terminated [by user]
zh: 对文件 %s(来自 %s)的下载被用户中止

en: Downloading of file %z was terminated by fatal error
zh: 文件 %z 下载任务因致命错误而中止

en: Downloading of queue is completed
zh: 队列中的全部任务完毕

en: Downloading was failed...
zh: 下载失败...

en: Downloading was successefully completed!
zh: 下载成功完成！

en: Downloads
zh: 下载任务

en: Drag'n'Drop event
zh: 拖放事件

en: Drop link here
zh: 将链接拖放到这里

en: EOF recieved from server!
zh: 从服务器接收到文件结束标记(EOF)！

en: ETag was changed, restarting again...
zh: Etag 已改变，再次重新开始...

en: Edit default preferences
zh: 编辑默认选项

en: Edit download
zh: 编辑下载任务

en: Edit properties of Rule
zh: 编辑规则属性

en: Edit scheduled action
zh: 编辑计划任务

en: Empty answer. Trying to change directory to determine file type.
zh: 空回答。正在尝试改变目录来确定文件类型。

en: Enter wildcard
zh: 输入通配符

en: Error code %i
zh: 错误代码 %i

en: Error during copying!
zh: 复制过程中出错！

en: Error have happened during writing buffer to disk!
zh: 将缓冲区写入磁盘时发生错误！

en: Error while reading from socket!
zh: 读取套接字时出错！

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit if nothing to do after
zh: 如果无任何下载任务可运行则程序自动退出的时间间隔

en: Exiting if nothing to do is switched off
zh: “如果无下载任务可运行就退出”已关闭

en: Expect URL as parameter for '--del' option
zh: “--del”选项需要 URL 作为参数

en: Expect URL as parameter for '--ls' option
zh: “--ls”选项需要 URL 作为参数

en: Expect URL as parameter for '--stop' option
zh: “--stop”选项需要 URL 作为参数

en: Expect URL as parameter for '-a' option
zh: “-a”选项需要 URL 作为参数

en: Expect string in format WIDTHxHEIGHT+X+Y as parameter for '-geometry'
zh: “-geometry”选项需要格式为 宽X高+X+Y 的字符串作为参数

en: FTP proxy type
zh: FTP 代理类型

en: FTP search
zh: FTP 搜索

en: FTP-search
zh: FTP 搜索

en: Failed downloads: %d
zh: 失败的下载任务：%d

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File is already opened by another download!
zh: 文件已经被另一个下载任务打开！

en: File not found
zh: 文件未找到

en: File not found on the server
zh: 在服务器上找不到此文件

en: File on a server is newer then local one. Restarting from begin
zh: 服务器上的文件比本地的新。从头开始重新下载

en: File was created!
zh: 文件已经创建！

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filename for saving if it is unknown
zh: 保存未知文件时使用的文件名

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Filesystem do not support advisory record locking!
zh: 文件系统不支持报告记录锁定！

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Find links in txt file
zh: 在 txt 文件里查找链接

en: Follow symbolic links
zh: 跟踪符号链接

en: Found during FTP-search
zh: 在 FTP 搜索时找到

en: Full Size
zh: 文件大小

en: General options
zh: 常规选项

en: Get date from the server
zh: 从服务器获取文件日期

en: Get permissions of the file from server (FTP only)
zh: 从服务器获得文件权限(仅 FTP 有效)

en: Graph
zh: 图表

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Host not found!
zh: 无法找到主机！

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Iconfiy main window instead of closing
zh: 将主窗口缩成图标而不是关闭

en: If you see this message please report to mdem@chat.ru
zh: 如果您见到这个信息请向 mdem@chat.ru 报告

en: Ignore ETag field in reply
zh: 回复时忽略 ETag 域

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Integration
zh: 综合

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: It is a link and we already load it
zh: 这是个链接并且我们已经将其载入

en: It is not HTTP server!!!
zh: 这不是 HTTP 服务器！

en: It is seemed REGET not supported! Loading from begin..
zh: 看来 REGET 不支持！从开头开始下载...

en: It is strange that we can't delete file which just created...
zh: 奇怪：无法删除刚创建的文件...

en: It seems to me that you need a password :)
zh: 看来您需要一个密码 :)

en: It's last chunk!
zh: 这是最后一块！

en: Length is %ll
zh: 长度是 %ll

en: Limitation for size of file of mainlog reached! File have been truncated.
zh: 已到达设定的主日志大小限制！文件的前面部分被冲掉。

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Link already created!:))
zh: 链接已经创建！:))

en: Link was loaded :))
zh: 链接已载入 :))

en: List of links
zh: 链接列表

en: List of queues:
zh: 队列列表：

en: Listing not loaded completelly
zh: 列表没有完整载入

en: Listing was loaded
zh: 列表已载入

en: Load links as file
zh: 以文件的形式载入链接

en: Load links as links
zh: 以链接的形式载入链接

en: Load list
zh: 载入任务列表

en: Loading
zh: 载入

en: Loading FTP-Search engines
zh: 正在载入 ftp 搜索引擎

en: Loading cookies
zh: 正在载入 cookie...

en: Loading default list of downloads
zh: 正在载入默认的下载任务列表

en: Loading directory...
zh: 正在读取目录...

en: Local file is seems to be equal to remote one
zh: 本地文件似乎和远程文件相同

en: Log was started!
zh: 日志记录开始！

en: Log:
zh: 日志：

en: Low
zh: 低速

en: Main
zh: 基本

en: Main log
zh: 主日志

en: Main window
zh: 主窗口

en: Maximum active downloads
zh: 活动下载任务的最大数目

en: Maximum attempts
zh: 最大尝试次数

en: Maximum attempts (0 for unlimited)
zh: 最大尝试次数(0 代表不限制)

en: Maximum lines in MAIN log
zh: 主日志的最多行数

en: Maximum lines in log
zh: 日志的最多行数

en: Maximum number of retries reached!
zh: 已达到最大尝试次数！

en: Maximum size for file of main log (in KBytes)
zh: 主日志文件的最大大小(KB)

en: Medium
zh: 中速

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Modify alternate
zh: 修改候选项

en: Modify filter
zh: 修改过滤器

en: Monitor clipboard
zh: 监视剪贴板

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Multithreaded downloading is not possible due to server limitations (resuming not supported)
zh: 由于服务器限制，多线程下载是不可能的(不支持续传)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of filter
zh: 过滤器名

en: Name of the queue
zh: 队列的名称

en: New Download
zh: 新的下载任务

en: No info about this theme.
zh: 没有关于这个主题的信息。

en: No such file or directory!
zh: 没有这样的文件或目录！

en: Normally started
zh: 正常开始

en: Number of attempts to ping hosts
zh: 尝试 ping 主机的次数

en: Number of hosts in list
zh: 列表中的主机数目

en: Number of links per searching engine
zh: 每个搜索引擎的链接数目

en: Number of parts for spliting this download
zh: 此次任务下载线程个数

en: Number of parts to split files
zh: 下载线程个数

en: Offline mode is turned off
zh: 离线模式已关闭

en: Only subdirs
zh: 仅子目录

en: Open a row
zh: 打开一行

en: Open dialog for Drag-n-Drop
zh: 打开拖放(D&D)对话框

en: Optimize recursive downloads
zh: 优化递归下载任务

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Output FTP dirs in logs
zh: 在日志中输出 FTP 目录

en: Output detailed information
zh: 输出细节信息

en: Overwrite file
zh: 覆盖原来的日志文件

en: Paste Download
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴下载任务

en: Path
zh: 路径：

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Pause
zh: 暂停时间

en: Pause this just after adding
zh: 加入后暂停此任务

en: Paused downloads: %d
zh: 暂停的下载任务：%d

en: Percent
zh: 已下载百分比

en: Pinging  (it takes 30 seconds maximum)...
zh: 正在 Ping (最长需要 30 秒)...

en: Pinging (atempt %i of %i)
zh: 正在 Ping (尝试了 %2$i 次的 %1$i 次)

en: Prepare thread %i of [%z] for stoping
zh: 准备停止 %i [属于 %z] 线程

en: Probably file was changed on server!
zh: 可能服务器上的文件已改变！

en: Probably it's problem of proxy server, retrying
zh: 可能是代理服务器有问题，正在重试

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Put directories on the top of queue during recursion
zh: 递归时将目录放在队列顶层

en: Queue properties
zh: 队列属性

en: Quit?
zh: 退出？

en: Ready to go ????
zh: 准备开始吗？

en: Redirect detected...
zh: 重定向已检测...

en: Redirect from %z
zh: 从 %z 重定向

en: Redirection blocked by filter
zh: 重定向被过滤器阻断

en: Redirection from [%z] to nowhere!
zh: 没有从 [%z] 重定向到任何地方！

en: Redirection from [%z] to the same location!
zh: 从 [%z] 重定向到相同的地址！

en: Referer
zh: 引用

en: Reget is not supported!!!
zh: Reget 不支持！

en: Remaining
zh: 估计剩余时间

en: Remember passwords
zh: 保存密码

en: Remove the download via control socket [%s]
zh: 通过控制套接字 [%s] 删除下载

en: Request was sent, waiting for the answer
zh: 请求已发送，等待回应

en: Rescan
zh: 重新扫描

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Resolving hosts...
zh: 正在解析主机...

en: Rest
zh: 剩余

en: Restart this download from begining
zh: 从头开始重新下载

en: Restarting failed downloads
zh: 重新开始失败的下载任务

en: Retry %i ...
zh: 重试 %i ...

en: Retry %i of %i....
zh: 重试 %2$i 次的 %1$i 次...

en: Retry if resuming is not supported
zh: 不支持续传则重试

en: Retry this action
zh: 重试这个任务

en: Revert drawing graph of speeds
zh: 反向绘制速度图表

en: Rollback after reconnecting
zh: 重连接后回退

en: Rollback after reconnecting (in bytes)
zh: 重连后回退(字节)

en: Row number %i [log of %s]
zh: 行数 %i [%s 日志]

en: Run downloads: %d
zh: 运行下载任务：%d

en: Run new thread for %z
zh: 为 %z 运行新线程

en: Run this on exit
zh: 退出时运行

en: Save download to file
zh: 保存下载任务为文件

en: Save download to folder
zh: 保存下载任务到目录

en: Save downloads to folder
zh: 保存下载任务到目录

en: Save list
zh: 保存任务列表

en: Save list of downloads every
zh: 保存下载任务列表每

en: Save log to file
zh: 保存日志为文件

en: Save main log into file
zh: 主日志保存为文件

en: Scheduler
zh: 计划任务

en: Scroll title
zh: 滚动标题

en: Search had been completed!
zh: 搜索已完成！

en: Searching failed
zh: 搜索失败

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select _All
zh: 全选(_A)

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Select filter
zh: 选择过滤器

en: Select properties
zh: 选择属性

en: Sending HTTP request...
zh: 正在发送 HTTP 请求...

en: Sending request to proxy (%s:%i)
zh: 正在发送请求到代理(%s:%i)

en: Server refused login, perhaps there are too many users of your class
zh: 服务器拒绝登录，可能有太多用户正在连接

en: Server return bad answer:((
zh: 服务器返回错误的回应 :(((

en: Set speed limitation to %s %s
zh: 设置速度限制为 %s %s

en: Setup maximum active downloads to
zh: 设置最大活动下载数目为

en: Show DnD basket
zh: 显示拖放篮

en: Showed columns
zh: 已显示的列

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size detection only!
zh: 仅检测大小！

en: Size format
zh: 大小格式

en: Skip these extensions in clipboard
zh: 在剪贴板中忽略这些文件扩展名

en: Sleep before completing
zh: 完成前休眠

en: Sleeping
zh: 休眠中

en: Socket lost!
zh: 套接字丢失！

en: Socket was opened!
zh: 套接字已打开！

en: Sorting started
zh: 开始排序

en: Sounds
zh: 声效

en: Special thanks to
zh: 特别感谢

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speed format
zh: 速度格式

en: Speed limitation
zh: 速度限制

en: Speed limitation in Bytes/sec (0 for unlimited)
zh: 速度限制(单位：字节/秒，0 代表不限制)

en: Start this downloading at:
zh: 开始这个下载任务在：

en: Start time(hour:min:sec)
zh: 开始时刻(hh:mm:ss)

en: Startup
zh: 启动

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Such protocol is not supported!
zh: 不支持此协议！

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Themes' directory
zh: 主题存放目录

en: This action has no properties
zh: 这个任务没有属性

en: This is a directory!
zh: 这是一个目录！

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Timeout before reconnection
zh: 重连接前超时

en: Timeout before reconnection (in seconds)
zh: 重连接前暂停时间(秒)

en: Timeout for reading from socket
zh: 读取套接字时超时

en: Timeout for reading from socket (in seconds)
zh: 读取套接字时超时时间(秒)

en: Timeout while reading from socket!
zh: 读取套接字时超时！

en: Timeout while sending through control socket.
zh: 通过控制套接字发送时超时。

en: Too many redirections!
zh: 太多重定向！

en: Total bytes loaded: %d
zh: 共下载 %d 字节

en: Total: %d
zh: 共：%d

en: Translators team
zh: 简体中文翻译：lilicheng <llc@www.linuxfans.org>
    校        对：Liu Songhe <jackliu9999@263.net>

en: Trying to copy %s to %s due 'Content-Disposition'
zh: 依据“内容-存放位置”正尝试将 %s 复制到 %s

en: Trying to create a dir
zh: 正尝试创建一个目录

en: Trying to create a file
zh: 正尝试创建一个文件

en: Trying to create a link
zh: 正尝试创建一个链接

en: Trying to determine filesizes
zh: 正在尝试确定文件大小

en: Trying to work without CWD
zh: 正在尝试在没有 CWD 的情况下工作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: URL-manager
zh: URL 管理器

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限速

en: Unselect
zh: 取消选择

en: Unselect all
zh: 取消所有选择

en: Usage: nt [OPTION] ... [URL]
zh: 用法：nt [选项] ... [URL]

en: Use '_' instead of '?' in stored filenames
zh: 保存文件名时用'_'代替'?'

en: Use SOCKS5 proxy
zh: 使用 SOCKS5 代理

en: Use default cfg :))...
zh: 使用默认配置 :))...

en: Use default settings
zh: 使用默认设置

en: Use different proxy for this alternate
zh: 对此候选项使用不同的代理

en: Use fixed font in logs
zh: 在日志中使用等宽字体

en: Use passive mode for FTP
zh: 对 FTP 使用被动模式

en: Use password for this site
zh: 对这个站点使用密码

en: Use this proxy for FTP
zh: 对 FTP 使用此代理

en: Use this proxy for HTTP
zh: 对 HTTP 使用此代理

en: Use title of main window for info
zh: 在主窗口的标题里显示信息

en: User-Agent
zh: 用户代理

en: Using title
zh: 使用标题

en: View log
zh: 查看日志

en: WARNING!!! Can't find HOME variable! So can't read config!
zh: 警告！无法找到 HOME 变量！因此无法读取配置文件！

en: Warning! Probably you found the BUG!!!
zh: 警告！可能您发现了臭虫！！！

en: Was Started!
zh: 已开始！

en: Will proceed without it but beware that you might have problems.
zh: 将在没有它的情况下继续进行，但是小心您也许会有问题。

en: Write Descript.ion file
zh: 写 Descript.ion 文件

en: Wrong chunk size!
zh: 错误的块大小！

en: You forgot to specify directory.
zh: 请指定一个目录。

en: You have no permissions to create file at path %s
zh: 您没有权限在路径 %s 里创建文件

en: You have no space at path %s for creating file
zh: 路径 %s 没有足够的空间创建文件

en: You must specify number as parameter for '--exit-time' option
zh: 您必须为“--exit-time”选项指定一个数字作为参数

en: You must specify number as second parameter for '-m' option
zh: 您必须为“-m”选项指定一个数字作为参数

en: [control socket]
zh: [控制套接字]

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Automated adding
zh: 自动添加下载任务(_A)

en: _Buttons
zh: 按钮(_B)

en: _Continue downloads
zh: 继续下载任务(_C)

en: _Create new queue
zh: 创建新的下载队列(_C)

en: _Delete downloads
zh: 删除下载任务(_D)

en: _Download
zh: 下载(_D)

en: _Edit downloads
zh: 编辑下载任务(_E)

en: _Exit
zh: 退出(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Filters
zh: 过滤器(_F)

en: _Find links in file
zh: 在文件里查找链接(_F)

en: _General
zh: 常规(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Invert selection
zh: 反向选择(_I)

en: _Load List
zh: 读取任务列表(_L)

en: _Low
zh: 低速(_L)

en: _Medium
zh: 中速(_M)

en: _New Download
zh: 新建下载任务(_N)

en: _Options
zh: 选项(_O)

en: _Paste Download
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴下载任务(_P)

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Queue
zh: 下载队列(_Q)

en: _Remove this queue
zh: 删除这个下载队列(_R)

en: _Rerun failed
zh: 重新运行失败(_R)

en: _Save List
zh: 保存任务列表(_S)

en: _Scheduler
zh: 计划任务(_S)

en: _Stop downloads
zh: 停止下载任务(_S)

en: _URL-manager
zh: URL 管理器(_U)

en: _Unlimited
zh: 不限速(_U)

en: _Unselect All
zh: 取消所有选择(_U)

en: _View Log
zh: 查看日志(_V)

en: add download
zh: 添加下载任务

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: bytes/sec speed level one (red button)
zh: 字节/秒 速度1(红色按钮)

en: bytes/sec speed level two (yellow button)
zh: 字节/秒 速度2(黄色按钮)

en: change current default queue
zh: 改变当前的默认队列

en: cumulative reping
zh: 累计重新 ping 的次数

en: default anonymous password
zh: 默认匿名密码

en: delete completed if already run
zh: 如果已经完成则从任务列表中删除

en: description
zh: 描述

en: device
zh: 设备

en: dir
zh: 目录

en: display info about URL in queue of downloads
zh: 显示下载任务队列里 URL 的有关信息

en: downloaded size
zh: 已下载大小

en: elapsed time
zh: 已流逝时间

en: enable sounds
zh: 启用声效

en: estimated time
zh: 估计剩余时间

en: exclude
zh: 排除

en: exclude by default
zh: 默认排除

en: execute command
zh: 执行命令

en: exit
zh: 退出

en: file
zh: 文件

en: file name
zh: 文件名

en: filter name
zh: 过滤器名

en: host
zh: 主机

en: include
zh: 包括

en: include by default
zh: 默认包括

en: limit
zh: 限制

en: limit speed
zh: 限速

en: link
zh: 链接

en: low
zh: 低速

en: medium
zh: 中速

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: need password
zh: 需要密码

en: nothing found
zh: 没有找到

en: number of attempts
zh: 尝试次数

en: open "Add new download" dialog for the URL
zh: 为 URL 打开“添加新的下载任务”对话框

en: output via ESD
zh: 通过 ESD 输出

en: password
zh: 密码

en: percent
zh: 已下载百分比

en: period (day/hour:min)
zh: 时间周期(天/时:分)

en: popup main window
zh: 弹出主窗口

en: port
zh: 端口

en: print this page and exit
zh: 打印此页并退出

en: proxy type
zh: 代理类型

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: remove a download from queue
zh: 从列表中删除一个下载任务

en: remove completed
zh: 删除完成的任务

en: remove download
zh: 删除下载任务

en: remove download if completed
zh: 如果下载任务已完成则从列表中删除

en: remove failed
zh: 删除失败的任务

en: reping
zh: 重新 ping

en: rest
zh: 剩余

en: restart all failed downloads
zh: 重新启动所有失败的下载任务

en: restart download
zh: 重新开始下载

en: row number %i of main log
zh: 主日志中的 %i 行

en: run in minimized mode
zh: 以最小化模式运行

en: run program without X interface
zh: 以非 X 界面运行程序

en: save list
zh: 保存任务列表

en: search engine to use
zh: 使用的搜索引擎

en: searching
zh: 搜索中

en: set directory for saving files
zh: 设置保存文件的目录

en: set lower speed limitation
zh: 设置低速限制

en: set maximum active downloads
zh: 设置最大活动下载任务数目

en: set medium speed limitation
zh: 设置中速限制

en: set timeout for exiting if nothing to do
zh: 设置空闲时退出的超时时间

en: set unlimited speed
zh: 设置不限速

en: show current speed if already run
zh: 如果已经运行则显示当前速度

en: show information if already run
zh: 如果已经运行则显示信息

en: show version information and exit
zh: 显示版本信息并退出

en: size of file
zh: 文件大小

en: specifies preferred size and position of main window
zh: 指定主窗口首选的大小和位置

en: speed
zh: 速度

en: status
zh: 状态

en: stop a download
zh: 停止一个下载任务

en: stop download
zh: 停止下载

en: time of pause
zh: 暂停时间

en: times to repeat (-1 unlimited)
zh: 重复次数(-1 是无限制)

en: try to connect to %i,%i,%i,%i,%i,%i
zh: 尝试连接到 %i,%i,%i,%i,%i,%i

en: type of file
zh: 文件类型

en: unknown option:
zh: 未知选项：

en: unlimited
zh: 不限速

en: user name
zh: 用户名

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: using colors if run without interface
zh: 如果不以(图形)界面运行则使用颜色表示

en: which has name:
zh: 文件名为：
