silky 0.5.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (305 entries)

en: %d user | %d users
zh[0]: %d 用户
zh[1]: %d 用户

en: %s (%s@%s) changed mode on channel '%s' to %s
zh: %1$s(%2$s@%3$s)把频道”%4$s“的模式改为”%5$s“

en: %s (%s@%s) changed topic for channel %s to '%s'
zh: %1$s(%2$s@%3$s)把频道的话题由”%4$s“改为”%5$s“

en: %s (%s@%s) has joined %s
zh: %1$s(%2$s@%3$s)进入频道“%4$s”

en: %s (%s@%s) has signed off (%s)
zh: %s(%s@%s)离开(%s)

en: %s (%s@%s) invites you to channel %s.
zh: %1$s(%2$s@%3$s)邀请你加入频道 %4$s。

en: %s (%s@%s) left %s
zh: %1$s(%2$s@%3$s)离开频道“%4$s”

en: %s changed mode for '%s' on '%s' to %s
zh: %1$s把频道”%3$s“中”%2$s“的模式改为%4$s

en: %s changed mode on channel '%s' to %s
zh: %1$s把频道”%2$s“的模式改为”%3$s“

en: %s kicked %s from from channel '%s' with reason '%s'.
zh: “%1$s”把“%2$s”从频道“%3$s”中踢了出去，原因：“%4$s”。

en: %s kicked me from channel '%s' with reason '%s'.
zh: “%1$s”把我从频道“%2$s”中踢了出来，原因：“%3$s”。

en: %s sent a message of unknown type '%s'
zh: %s 发送了一个未知类型的消息“%s”

en: '%s' is now known as '%s'.
zh: “%s” 现在是“%s”。

en: <b>Change the nickname
    </b>
    Please enter the new nickname:
zh: <b>改变昵称
    </b>
    请输入新的昵称：

en: <b>Connect to a server
    </b>
    Select or type the server to connect:
zh: <b>连接服务器
    </b>
    请选择或者输入要连接的服务器名称：

en: <b>Cryptographic key generation</b>
    
    The key generation may take long time, depending
    on the speed of your computer.
zh: <b>生成密钥</b>
    
    产生密钥也许需要很长的时间，
    取决于你的机器的速度。

en: <b>Did you know that..</b>
zh: <b>你知道吗...</b>

en: <b>Join a channel
    </b>
    Select or type the channel to join:
zh: <b>加入频道
    </b>
    请选择或者输入要加入的频道名称：

en: <b>Manual key parameters
    </b>
    Please fill in your information, and a passphrase
    to protect the key.
zh: <b>自定义密钥参数
    </b>
    请输入你的信息和口令
    以便保护密钥。

en: <b>Preferences</b>
zh: <b>参数设置</b>

en: <b>This is the first time you run Silky. 
    We need to generate cryptographic 
    keys for you.
    </b>
    If you want to modify the key parameters, 
    select manual mode.
zh: <b>这是你第一次使用Silky。
    我们将为你产生密钥。
    </b>
    如果你想改变密钥参数，
    请选择自定义模式。

en: <b>This key is protected with a
    passphrase.
    </b>
    Please enter the passphrase to use
    the key:
zh: <b>这个密钥对使用一个口令保护。
    </b>
    请输入口令以使用密钥对：

en: Action:
zh: 动作：

en: Add key
zh: 添加密钥

en: Add selected channel to the list
zh: 把选择的频道添加到列表中

en: Add selected person to the list
zh: 把选择的人添加到列表中

en: Add this channel
zh: 添加这个频道

en: Add this person
zh: 添加这个人

en: Add this server
zh: 添加这个服务器

en: Another happy Silky user
zh: 又一个开心的Silky用户

en: Apply the changes
zh: 修改生效

en: Automatic key parameters
zh: 自动密钥参数

en: Await paging
zh: 等候分页调度

en: Away
zh: 离开

en: Background:
zh: 背景

en: Banned users
zh: 被禁止的用户

en: Be hyper active
zh: 非常活跃

en: Block invites
zh: 拒绝邀请

en: Block private messages
zh: 拒绝秘密消息

en: Busy
zh: 忙

en: Can not change nickname: Empty nickname not allowed.
zh: 不能改变昵称：昵称不能为空。

en: Can not change nickname: That is your current nickname already.
zh: 不能改变昵称：跟你现在的昵称相同。

en: Can not change nickname: You are not yet connected to server.
zh: 不能改变昵称：你还没有连接到服务器。

en: Can not connect to the server.
zh: 不能连接到服务器。

en: Can not join the channel.
zh: 不能加入频道。

en: Can not join. You are banned from the channel.
zh: 不能加入。你被该频道禁止。

en: Can not send a message to the console window.
zh: 不能发送消息到控制台窗口。

en: Can not send message at this time.
zh: 此刻不能发送消息。

en: Can not send the file because it is too big.
zh: 文件太大不能发送。

en: Can not send the message to the console window.
zh: 不能发送消息到控制台窗口。

en: Can not send the message. You are not connected to a server.
zh: 不能发送消息。你没有连接到服务器。

en: Change _nickname
zh: 改变昵称

en: Change nickname
zh: 改变昵称

en: Change passphrase
zh: 改变口令

en: Change the nickname
zh: 改变昵称

en: Change the topic
zh: 改变话题

en: Changes your current nickname
zh: 改变你现在的昵称

en: Changes your personal modes
zh: 改变你的个人模式

en: Channel keys
zh: 频道公钥

en: Channel list ends.
zh: 频道列表结束。

en: Channel list starts:
zh: 频道列表开始：

en: Channel modes
zh: 频道模式

en: Channels
zh: 频道

en: Check the box to enable tips on startup
zh: 选中小方框使起动的时候有提示信息

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Close the query
zh: 关闭查询

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Command history depth:
zh: 历史命令数目：

en: Commands Available
zh: 有效命令

en: Confirm
    passphrase:
zh: 确认
    口令：

en: Connect on start
zh: 程序启动时自动进行连接

en: Connect to a server
zh: 连接到一个服务器

en: Connect to server
zh: 连接服务器

en: Connected to %s, please wait...
zh: 正在连接%s，请等待...

en: Connecting to server '%s'...
zh: 正在连接服务器“%s” ...

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Connects to a new server
zh: 连接到一个新的服务器

en: Copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Could not decode received public key.
zh: 不能解码收到的公钥。

en: Could not encode received public key.
zh: 不能编码收到的公钥。

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: DISCONNECT, Disconnects from server
zh: DISCONNECT，从服务器断开

en: Deop
zh: 取消管理员

en: Detach session
zh: 分离会话

en: Details...
zh: 细节...

en: Disconnect from server
zh: 从服务器断开

en: Disconnected from %s. (%s)
zh: 从%1$s断开连接。(%2$s)

en: Disconnecting...
zh: 断开连接...

en: Don't save the settings
zh: 不要保存设置

en: Edit list
zh: 编辑列表

en: Edit preferences
zh: 参数设置

en: Edit your preferences
zh: 设置你的参数

en: Email address:
zh: Email地址：

en: Enter the passphrase for your keys
zh: 请输入你的密钥的口令

en: Enter your email address. The address is shown to others. You may leave this field empty.
zh: 输入你的email地址，这个地址将被别人看见。你可以不填写该项。

en: Enter your name. This is shown to others. You may leave this field empty.
zh: 输入你的名字，你的名字将被别人看见。你可以不填写该项。

en: Favourite channels
zh: 最喜爱的频道

en: Favourite people
zh: 最喜爱的人

en: Favourite servers
zh: 最喜爱的服务器

en: Fingerprint
zh: 指纹

en: Fingerprint and babbleprint for the key are:
zh: 这个公钥的指纹和babbleprint是：

en: First run
zh: 第一次运行

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Generating SILC keys...
zh: 产生SILC密钥...

en: Hide yourself from people not on same channel than you
zh: 使跟你不在同一个频道的人看不到你

en: Highlight own nickname
zh: 高亮显示自己的昵称

en: Highlighting
zh: 高亮

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Hyper active
zh: 非常活跃

en: I have left channel '%s'.
zh: 我已经离开频道“%s”。

en: If set then only private message secured with private message keys are delivered
zh: 如果设置，则只有用私钥加密过的私人信息被发送

en: Illegal nickname.
zh: 非法昵称

en: Indisposed
zh: 不舒服的

en: Input box text:
zh: 输入文字：

en: Invalid key.
zh: 无效的密钥。

en: Invalid server address.
zh: 无效的服务器地址。

en: Invite
zh: 邀请

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh: JOIN <channel>, 加入一个频道

en: Join a channel
zh: 加入一个频道

en: Join channel
zh: 加入频道

en: Joined channel '%s'.
zh: 加入频道“%s”。

en: Joins a new channel
zh: 加入一个新的频道

en: Key generation
zh: 产生密钥

en: Key length
zh: 密钥长度

en: Key management
zh: 密钥管理

en: Key saved.
zh: 公钥已保存。

en: Kick
zh: 踢出

en: LIST, Lists the channels on the server.
zh: LIST, 列出服务器上的所有频道。

en: Leave the channel
zh: 离开频道

en: Leaving channel '%s'.
zh: 离开频道“%s”。

en: Length of the key
zh: 密钥长度

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh: ME <action>, 发送动作到现在的频道(比如 /me 跳跃)

en: MSG <nickname> <message>, sends a private message to nickname
zh: MSG <nickname> <message>, 发送秘密信息给nickname

en: Manual key parameters
zh: 自定义密钥参数

en: Message settings:
zh: 消息设置：

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Mode of '%s' is '%s'.
zh: 频道“%1$s”现在的模式是“%2$s”。

en: Mode on '%s' is now '%s'
zh: ”%1$s“现在的模式是”%2$s“

en: Modes
zh: 模式

en: Mute
zh: 闭上嘴巴

en: Mute opers
zh: 管理员沉默

en: Mute users
zh: 用户沉默

en: My action:
zh: 我的动作：

en: My nickname:
zh: 我的昵称：

en: My text:
zh: 我的文本：

en: N/A
zh: 无效

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh: NICK <nickname>, 设置昵称

en: New passphrase:
zh: 新的口令：

en: New query
zh: 新查询

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname can not be empty.
zh: 昵称不能为空。

en: Nickname:
zh: 昵称：

en: No help available for that command.
zh: 没有这个命令的帮助信息。

en: No such command.
zh: 没有这个命令。

en: No such user.
zh: 没有这个用户。

en: No users found.
zh: 没有找到用户。

en: Non-unicode string received. Cannot display.
zh: 收到非unicode字符串，不能显示。

en: Old passphrase:
zh: 旧的口令：

en: Online help
zh: 在线帮助

en: Op
zh: 成为管理员

en: Open query
zh: 打开查询

en: Other settings:
zh: 其它设定：

en: PART [<channel>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh: PART [<channel>], 离开频道，默认为离开当前频道

en: Passphrase
zh: 口令

en: Passphrase:
zh: 口令：

en: Passphrases don't match! Try again.
zh: 口令不能匹配！请重试。

en: Password required for the channel.
zh: 该频道需要密码。

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: People
zh: 人物

en: Permission denied. You are not channel founder of channel '%s'.
zh: 没有权限。你不是频道”%s“的创立者。

en: Permission denied. You are not channel operator of channel '%s'.
zh: 没有权限。你不是频道”%s“的管理员。

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Please select a file to send.
zh: 请选择要发送的文件。

en: Please wait while generating the key...
zh: 产生密钥，请等待...

en: Plugin defined commands
zh: 插件定义命令

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Preferences
zh: 参数设置

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: QUERY <nickname>, opens up a new private conversation window with someone
zh: QUERY <nickname>, 打开一个同某人私聊的窗口

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server, if any and quits Silky
zh: QUIT [<reason>], 从当前服务器退出，如果只有一个服务器则退出Silky

en: Quit message:
zh: 离开消息：

en: Quits the application
zh: 退出程序

en: Quitting. Thank you for using Silky!
zh: 正在离开。谢谢使用Silky！

en: RAW <command> [arguments], sends given SILC command to the server
zh: RAW <command> [arguments], 发送SILC命令给服务器

en: Re-enter the passphrase to verify you remember the passphrase
zh: 请重新输入口令以验证你是否记住

en: Ready! Click OK to continue.
zh: 已经就绪！点击OK继续。

en: Real name:
zh: 真实姓名：

en: Realname
zh: 真名

en: Received unknown key type.
zh: 收到未知密钥类型。

en: Recent channels
zh: 最近打开的频道

en: Recent messages
zh: 最近的消息

en: Recent servers
zh: 最近打开的服务器

en: Refresh the settings
zh: 刷新设置

en: Reject watching
zh: 拒绝监视

en: Rejected the key.
zh: 拒绝该密钥

en: Remove selected channel from the list
zh: 从列表中删除选中的频道

en: Remove selected person from the list
zh: 从列表中删除选中的人

en: Remove selected server from the list
zh: 从列表中删除选中的服务器

en: Restrict topic
zh: 限制话题

en: Resume detached session
zh: 恢复分离的会话

en: Resume session
zh: 恢复会话

en: Resumed connection to %s, please wait...
zh: 正在恢复到%s的连接，请等待...

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 706
zh: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], 连接到服务器，默认端口为706

en: SET [<variable> [<value>]] Gets or sets a config variable
zh: SET [<variable> [<value>]] 显示或者设置一个配置变量

en: Save the settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Saves your sessions and quits the application. You can resume the session later
zh: 保存会话并且退出程序。下次你可以恢复会话。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search a channel by name
zh: 根据名字搜索频道

en: Search a person by nickname
zh: 根据昵称搜索用户

en: Search by name:
zh: 搜索名字：

en: Search by nickname:
zh: 搜索昵称：

en: Search channels
zh: 搜索频道

en: Search people
zh: 搜索用户

en: Secret
zh: 加密

en: Select font:
zh: 选择字体：

en: Select from list:
zh: 从列表中选择：

en: Select the channel you want to add to the list and click Add
zh: 请选择你想加入列表的频道，然后按添加

en: Select the person you want to add to the list and click Add
zh: 请选择你想加入列表的人，然后按添加

en: Select the user from the list you want to send a message to:
zh: 从列表中选择你要发送消息的用户：

en: Select to specify parameters manually
zh: 选中以指定自定义的参数

en: Select to use automatic settings
zh: 选中以使用自动的设定

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send file
zh: 发送文件

en: Send message
zh: 发送消息

en: Send the text
zh: 发送文字

en: Sends a message to someone
zh: 发送消息给某人

en: Server information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Server messages:
zh: 服务器消息：

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Set %s to %s
zh: 把 %s 设置为 %s

en: Set/unset channel as private channel
zh: 设置/取消 频道为私人频道

en: Set/unset channel as secret channel
zh: 设置/取消 频道为加密频道

en: Set/unset operator silencing
zh: 设置/取消 管理员沉默

en: Set/unset that only channel operator or founder may set channel topic
zh: 设置/取消 只有频道管理员或者建立者能设置频道话题

en: Set/unset to reject anyone from watching you
zh: 设置/取消以拒绝任何人监视你

en: Set/unset user silencing
zh: 设置/取消 用户沉默

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show tip of the day on startup
zh: 启动的时候显示每日提示

en: Show tips on startup
zh: 启动的时候显示提示

en: Shows information of the server you are currently connected
zh: 显示你现在连接的服务器的信息

en: Shows your personal information
zh: 显示你的个人信息

en: Sign channel actions
zh: 对频道动作进行数字签名

en: Sign channel messages
zh: 对频道消息进行数字签名

en: Sign private messages
zh: 对私人消息进行数字签名

en: Text:
zh: 文本：

en: That is your current nickname.
zh: 这个是你现在的昵称。

en: The channel is an invite-only channel and you are not invited.
zh: 这个频道只有被邀请的人才能入内，你没有被邀请。

en: The channel is full.
zh: 该频道人数已满。

en: The passphrase is used to protect your keys
zh: 口令是用来保护你的密钥

en: The server did not respond.
zh: 服务器没有响应。

en: There was an error while connecting to the server.
zh: 连接服务器时发生错误。

en: Timestamp:
zh: 时间戳：

en: Topic for '%s' is '%s'.
zh: “%1$s”现在的话题是“%2$s”。

en: Topic of '%s' is '%s'.
zh: 频道“%1$s”现在的话题是“%2$s”。

en: Try `/join <channel>'.
zh: 试试 `/join <频道名>'。

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh: 输入 /HELP <command> 查看更多信息，或者 /HELP -l

en: Type new topic for the channel
zh: 输入新的频道话题

en: Type the name of the server you want to add to the list and click on Search
zh: 输入你要加入列表的服务器的名称，然后按搜索

en: Type the nickname of the person you want to add to the list and click on Search
zh: 输入你要加入列表的用户的昵称，然后按搜索

en: Type the text you want to send
zh: 输入你要发送的文字

en: UNHANDLED TOPIC SET EVENT: Please report a bug to Silky development team
zh: 没有处理的话题设置事件：请向Silky开发小组报告Bug

en: Unknown option '%s'.
zh: 未知选项“%s”。

en: Unmute
zh: 允许说话

en: Usage: %s
zh: 使用方法：%s

en: User defined commands
zh: 用户自定义命令

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: User is not on channel '%s'.
zh: 用户不在频道”%s“中。

en: User limit
zh: 用户限制

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Visuals
zh: 视觉效果

en: WHOIS <nickname> Shows available information of given user.
zh: WHOIS <nickname> 显示指定用户的所有信息

en: When set server does not send invite notifications to you
zh: 若选中，服务器不发送邀请提示给你

en: Who is
zh: 他是谁

en: Wordlist for hilight:
    (separate by space)
zh: 高亮显示的单词列表：
    (使用空格分开)

en: You are already connected or connecting. Disconnect first.
zh: 你已经连接上或正在连接。请先断开连接。

en: You are already connected to '%s'.
zh: 你已经连接到“%s”。

en: You are already connected.
zh: 你已经连接到服务器。

en: You are already connecting to a server, please wait.
zh: 你已经在连接服务器中，请等待。

en: You are already on that channel.
zh: 你已经在这个频道中。

en: You are currently connecting to a server, please wait.
zh: 你现在正在连接服务器，请等待。

en: You are not connected to server.
zh: 你没有连接到服务器。

en: You are not connected.
zh: 你没有连接上。

en: You are not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh: 你没有连接上。试试 /server <机器名(ip)> [<端口号>]

en: You are not on a channel.
zh: 你没有在频道中。

en: You are not on any channel.
zh: 你没有加入任何频道。

en: You are not yet connected to server.
zh: 你还没有连接到服务器。

en: You are now known as '%s'.
zh: 你现在是“%s”。

en: You can change away message with profile editor
zh: 你可以使用个人信息编辑器修改你的离开消息

en: You do not want to talk to yourself.
zh: 你不能跟你自己聊天。

en: You need to enter the name of the server!
zh: 你需要输入服务器的名字！

en: Your information
zh: 你的信息

en: Your name:
zh: 你的名字：

en: Your nickname is now '%s'.
zh: 你现在的昵称是“%s”。

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Channel
zh: 频道(_C)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Messages
zh: 消息(_M)

en: _Preferences
zh: 参数设置(_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Servers
zh: 服务器(_S)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)
