2.6.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: 1 Cut
zh: 1剪切

en: 10 x 15 cm (4 x 6 in)
zh: 10 x 15 cm (4 x 6 英寸)

en: 10x15 cm Photo
zh: 10 x 15 cm Photo

en: 2 Cut
zh: 2剪切

en: 2 Pages
zh: 2页

en: 20x30 cm Photo
zh: 20 x 30 cm Photo

en: 3.5x5 in  89x127 mm
zh: 3.5x5 英寸  89x127 毫米

en: 3.5x5 in (9x13 cm)
zh: 3.5x5 英寸  (9x13 cm)

en: 3.5x5 in(Landscape)  127x89 mm
zh: 3.5x5 英寸(横向)  127x89 毫米

en: 3.5x5 in(Landscape)  13x9 cm
zh: 3.5x5 英寸(横向)  13x9 cm

en: 360dpi Ink Jet Paper
zh: 360dpi 喷墨纸

en: 4 Pages
zh: 4页

en: 4x6 100x152 mm
zh: 4x6 100x152 毫米

en: 5x7 in  127x178 mm
zh: 5x7 英寸  127x178 毫米

en: 5x7 in (13x18 cm)
zh: 5x7 英寸  (13x18 cm)

en: A black horizontal alignment sheet will be printed.
    Make sure that A4 or Letter size plain paper is loaded in the sheet feeder.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
zh: 打印机将为彩色打印（#3）打印一个校准样张。
    
    重新装纸，打印面朝上，最先打印的一头放在前面。
    
    准备好后单击"下一步"。

en: A color horizontal alignment sheet will be printed.
    Make sure that A4 or Letter size plain paper is loaded in the sheet feeder.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
zh: 打印机将为彩色打印（#3）打印一个校准样张。
    
    重新装纸，打印面朝上，最先打印的一头放在前面。
    
    准备好后单击"下一步"。

en: A3  297x420 mm
zh: A3  297x420 毫米

en: A4  210x297 mm
zh: A4  210x297 毫米

en: A5  148x210 mm
zh: A5 148x210 毫米

en: A6  Index card 105x148 mm
zh: A6  Index card 105x148 毫米

en: Auto Cut
zh: 自动剪切

en: Auto Cutter Adjustment
zh: 自动切纸器调整

en: Auto Sheet Feeder
zh: 自动进纸器

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: B4  257x364 mm
zh: B4  257x364 毫米

en: B5  182x257 mm
zh: B5  182x257 毫米

en: Back
zh: 上一步

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Business Card 89x50 mm
zh: 名片 89x50 毫米

en: Business Card 89x55 mm
zh: 名片 89x55 毫米

en: CD-R Label
zh: CD-R 标签

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot communicate with a printer.
zh: 和打印机之间无通信

en: Check all connections and make sure all devices are on. If the power was turned off during printing, cancel the print job. If the error does not clear, see your manual.
zh: 请检查所有的电缆连接并确认设备电源都已经开启，如果有操作检查图案打印出来，请通过关闭、开启设备电源进行重置。如果在打印中设备电源关闭，请取消打印工作。如果错误仍然存在，请参考用户手册中的疑难解答部分进行解决。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close the printer cover.
zh: 关闭打印机盖.

en: Color
zh: 彩色

en: Color Management
zh: 色彩管理

en: Communication error
zh: 通信错误

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Cyan
zh: 青色

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Delete all print jobs and turn the printer off. Remove any foreign objects from inside the printer. After a few minutes, turn the printer back on. If the problem persists, contact your dealer.
zh: 单击[清除]按钮清除掉脱机管理器上的所有打印数据，从打印机内移走所有异物，包装材料或者塞纸，问题解决后，单击[重置]按钮。如果问题依然存在，请与经销商或者授权的服务中心联系。

en: Double Post Card  200x148 mm
zh: 双明信片  200x148 毫米

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: EPSON Photo Paper
zh: EPSON 照片纸

en: EPSON Photo Seal
zh: Photo Stickers

en: Eject
zh: 退出

en: Envelope  105x235 mm
zh: 信封  105x235 毫米

en: Envelope  114x162 mm
zh: 信封  114x162 毫米

en: Envelope  120x176 mm
zh: 信封  120x176 毫米

en: Envelope  120x235 mm
zh: 信封  120x235 毫米

en: Envelope  90x205 mm
zh: 信封  90x205 毫米

en: Envelope  98x148 mm
zh: 信封  98x148 毫米

en: Envelope #10  4 1/8x9 1/2 in
zh: 信封 #10  4 1/8x9 1/2 英寸

en: Envelope 132x220 mm
zh: 信封 132x220毫米

en: Envelope C6  114x162 mm
zh: 信封 C6  114x162 毫米

en: Envelope DL  110x220 mm
zh: 信封 DL  110x220 毫米

en: Executive  7 1/4x10 1/2 in
zh: Executive  7 1/4x10 1/2 英寸

en: Fine
zh: 精细

en: Fine (720dpi)
zh: 精细 (720dpi)

en: Fit to Page
zh: 充满

en: General error
zh: 发生了一般错误

en: Half Letter  5 1/2x8 1/2 in
zh: 半信函纸  5 1/2x8 1/2 英寸

en: Halftone
zh: 半色调

en: Head Cleaning
zh: 清洗打印头

en: High Quality Halftoning
zh: 高质量半色调

en: High Speed
zh: 高速

en: High Speed Halftoning
zh: 高速半色调

en: I/O
zh: 输入/输出

en: Index card  5x8 in
zh: 索引卡  5x8 英寸

en: Index card  8x10 in
zh: 索引卡  8x10 英寸

en: Ink
zh: 墨水

en: Ink Jet Back Light Film
zh: 喷墨背射光胶片

en: Ink Jet Transparencies
zh: 喷墨透明胶片

en: Ink charging in progress. Please wait.
zh: 正在装入墨水，请稍等。

en: Ink is out.
    Replace the ink cartridge.
zh: 墨水用完。
    更换黑色墨水盒，单击[墨水]按钮获得更换墨盒的说明。

en: Ink out
zh: 墨尽

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input Resolution
zh: 输入分辨率

en: Iron Print Paper
zh: T恤转印纸

en: Layout
zh: 版面

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Legal  8 1/2x14 in
zh: Legal  8 1/2x14 英寸

en: Letter  8 1/2x11 in
zh: 信纸  8 1/2x11 英寸

en: Lift up the clamp over the black ink cartridge as far as it will go.
    The cartridge rises partly out of the cartridge holder.
    Lift the cartridge out of the printer and dispose of it properly.
    Do not take the used cartridge apart or try to refill it.
zh: 打开黑色墨盒的夹子并让它自由弹起。
    墨盒露出墨盒夹
    将墨盒取出并正确处理。
    请不要将用过的墨盒随手抛弃或者试图重新装墨。

en: Lift up the clamp over the color ink cartridge as far as it will go.
    The cartridge rises partly out of the cartridge holder.
    Lift the cartridge out of the printer and dispose of it properly.
    Do not take the used cartridge apart or try to refill it.
zh: 打开彩色墨盒的夹子并让它自由弹起。
    墨盒露出墨盒夹
    将墨盒取出并正确处理。
    请不要将用过的墨盒随手抛弃或者试图重新装墨。

en: Look at the alignment sheet.
    
    Find the patterns on the printed sheet that are vertically aligned. Then click the drop down list and select the number of those alignment patterns from the lists below and click "OK". This will make the new settings take effect.
    
    If you cannot find an aligned pattern, select the number of the most aligned pattern, and click "Retry". The alignment sheet will be printed again.
zh: 请查看校准样张。
    
    请从#1 - #3找到竖向对齐的图案，单击下拉菜单选择相应的数字，然后单击"确定"，使新的设置生效。
    
    如果找不到竖向对齐的图案，请选择最接近对齐的数字，并单击"重试"，再次打印校准样张。

en: Look at the alignment sheet.
    Decide which pattern is the least grainy. Select the number that corresponds to that pattern from the drop-down list and click "OK".
    
    If you cannot find a smooth pattern, select the number for the pattern that is the least grainy, and click "Retry". The alignment sheet will be printed again.
zh: 请查看校准样张
    确定粒状物最少的图案，并在下拉菜单中选择和该图案相应的数字，然后单击"确定"。
    
    如果找不到比较平滑的图案，选择较好的一个图案相应的数字，然后单击"重试"，将再次打印校准样张。

en: Magenta
zh: 洋红

en: Main
zh: 主要

en: Margin (mm)
zh: 边距 (毫米)

en: Matte Board Paper
zh: 粗面板纸

en: Matte Paper - Heavyweight
zh: 高质量粗面纸

en: Media Type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Mode
zh: 方式

en: Multi Page
zh: 多页

en: NBlack
zh: Black

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No Color Adjustment
zh: 无色彩调整

en: No Halftoning
zh: 无半色调

en: Normal
zh: 标准

en: Not Cut
zh: 不剪切

en: Nozzle Check
zh: 喷嘴检查

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Open the printer cover.
zh: 打开打印机机盖。

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Panoramic 210x594 mm
zh: 宽幅纸 210x594 毫米

en: Paper
zh: 打印纸

en: Paper Size
zh: 纸张尺寸

en: Paper Source
zh: 纸张来源

en: Paper jam
zh: 塞纸

en: Paper not loaded correctly
zh: 打印纸用完

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Photo (1440dpi)
zh: 照片 (1440dpi)

en: Photo (2880dpi)
zh: 照片 (2880dpi)

en: Photo Paper
zh: 照片纸

en: Photo Paper  4x6 in
zh: 照片纸  4x6 英寸

en: Photo Paper 100x150 mm
zh: 照片纸 100x150毫米

en: Photo Paper 200x300 mm
zh: 照片纸 200x300 毫米

en: Photo Paper 4x6 in  No Perforations
zh: 照片纸 4x6 英寸  无穿孔

en: Photo Quality Glossy Film
zh: 照片质量光泽胶片

en: Photo Quality Ink Jet Paper
zh: 照片质量喷墨纸

en: Photo Quality Ink Jet Paper 2
zh: 照片质量喷墨纸2

en: Photo-realistic
zh: 写实风格照片

en: Place the cartridge, with its blue label facing up, into the cartridge holder.
    Push the ink cartridge clamp down until it locks into place.
    Click OK to start ink charging.
zh: 将墨盒蓝色标签朝上放入墨盒夹。
    将墨盒夹压下扣紧。
    单击确定开始装墨。

en: Plain Paper
zh: 普通纸

en: Please wait.
zh: 请稍候.

en: Post Card  100x148 mm
zh: 明信片  100x148 毫米

en: Premium Glossy Photo Paper
zh: 高质量照片纸

en: Press the Maintenance button on the printer or click the Eject button when it appears on the screen. Remove any remaining jammed paper by hand.
zh: 单击[退出]按钮退出塞纸。如果纸张仍然不能退出，单击[停止]按钮，打开打印机机盖将塞纸移走。如果你自己不能将塞纸移走，请与您的经销商或授权的服务中心联系。

en: Press the roll paper button to return the paper to the correct position.
zh: 按下卷纸按钮使纸张返回到正确位置.

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Head Alignment
zh: 打印头校准

en: Printer busy
zh: 请稍等

en: Printer cover open
zh: 打印机盖开启.

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Printing data from another port
zh: 正从其他端口打印数据

en: Quality
zh: 质量

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Ready to print.
zh: 准备好打印。

en: Reduce/Enlarge (%)
zh: 缩放 (%)

en: Reload the paper and press the Maintenance button on the printer or click the Continue button when it appears on the screen. To cancel print jobs, click the Cancel button.
zh: 自动进纸器内的打印纸装载不正确。
    要重新装纸，单击[继续]按钮。单击[取消]按钮停止打印工作。

en: Remove a new black ink cartridge from its package.
    Remove the yellow tape seal from the cartridge.
zh: 从包装内取出新的黑色墨水盒。
    撕去墨盒上的黄色封条。

en: Remove a new color ink cartridge from its package.
    Remove the yellow tape seal from the cartridge.
zh: 从包装内取出新墨盒。
    从墨盒上撕去黄色的封条。

en: Replacement
zh: 更换

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Roll Paper
zh: 卷纸

en: Roll Paper (Banner)
zh: 卷纸 (剪切)

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Sheet Feeder (Banner)
zh: 自动进纸器 (剪切)

en: Sheet Feeder-Area Maximum
zh: 进纸器-最大区域

en: Sheet Feeder-No Margins
zh: 自动进纸器 (剪切)

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard (360dpi)
zh: 标准 (360dpi)

en: Standard(Silent)
zh: 标准(无声)

en: Status Monitor
zh: 状态监视器

en: Super A3 / B  329x483 mm
zh: Super A3 / B  329x483 毫米

en: Super Fine
zh: 超精细

en: Super Fine (720dpi)
zh: 超精细 (720dpi)

en: Super Photo
zh: 超级照片

en: Super Photo (1440dpi)
zh: 超级照片 (1440dpi)

en: Super Photo (2880dpi)
zh: 超级照片 (2880dpi)

en: The Print Head Alignment utility improves printout quality if used before printing in High Speed mode.
    
    If also fixes misaligned vertical lines and blurry printouts.
zh: 如果在使用高速打印模式以前启动打印头校准工具，将会提高打印质量。
    
    是否也修整未对齐的竖线和模糊输出的问题。

en: The ink cartridge configuration was changed.
    Settings will be reset to the default.
    Reconfigure the settings as needed.
zh: 墨盒配置被改变了。
    设置将重新设置为缺省
    重新按需要设定设置。

en: The paper has fed incorrectly
zh: 送纸器不正确.

en: The printer is busy cleaning the print head or charging ink. Please wait.
zh: 打印机正在清洗打印头或者正在装墨。
    请稍等。

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet for color printing (#1).
    
    Please make sure that the printer is turned on and is connected to the computer.
    Print head alignment requires several sheets of A4 or Letter size Photo Quality Ink Jet Paper.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
zh: 打印机将为彩色打印（#1）打印一个校准样张。
    请确认打印机电源开启并已经连接到计算机。
    打印头校准需要几页A4尺寸的打印纸或者照片质量的喷墨打印纸。
    准备好后单击"下一步"。

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet for color printing (#2).
    
    Reload the sheet printed side up, inserting the top edge first.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
zh: 打印机将为彩色打印（#2）打印一个校准样张。
    
    重新装纸，打印面朝上，最先打印的一头放在前面。
    
    准备好后单击"下一步"。

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet for color printing (#3).
    
    Reload the sheet printed side up, inserting the top edge first.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
zh: 打印机将为彩色打印（#3）打印一个校准样张。
    
    重新装纸，打印面朝上，最先打印的一头放在前面。
    
    准备好后单击"下一步"。

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet.
    
    Please make sure that the printer is on and connected to the computer. Print head alignment requires several sheets of A4 or Letter size paper.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
zh: 打印机将打印一个校准样张。
    
    请确认打印机电源开启并且已经连接到计算机，打印头校准需要几张A4的打印纸或者信纸尺寸的打印纸
    
    准备好后请单击"下一步"。

en: This utility guides you through replacing an old or damaged ink cartridge.
    Click the button for the ink cartridge you want to replace.
    If the ink cartridge is not empty and your printout is fine, you can continue using the cartridge until an alert message instructs you to replace it.
    Click Cancel to exit this utility.
zh: 该工具引导您更换墨盒。
    单击您要更换墨盒的相应按钮。
    如果墨水未用完并且打印质量尚好，您还可以继续使用该墨盒，需要更换的时候会有一个提示信息出现。
    单击取消退出该工具。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Turn the printer off, and remove any jammed paper. After a few minutes, turn the printer back on.
zh: 单击[退出]按钮退出塞纸。如果纸张仍然不能退出，单击[停止]按钮，打开打印机机盖将塞纸移走。如果你自己不能将塞纸移走，请与您的经销商或授权的服务中心联系。

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: Vivid
zh: 鲜明

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: ekpd has not started.
    
    In order to use a printer, it is necessary to start ekpd. Start a status monitor again after starting ekpd. In order to start ekpd, execute the following commands in root authority.
    
    # /etc/rc.d/init.d/ekpd start
zh: ekpd 尚未启动。
    
    使用打印机前，必须启动ekpd，然后启动状态监视器。要启动ekpd，请在根目录下执行以下命令。
    # /etc/rc.d/init.d/ekpd start

en: to file
zh: 到文件

en: to printer
zh: 到打印机
