2.6.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: 1 Cut
ko: 단일 절단

en: 10x15 cm Photo
ko: 10 x 15 cm Photo

en: 2 Cut
ko: 이중 절단

en: 2 Pages
ko: 2 페이지

en: 20x30 cm Photo
ko: 20 x 30 cm Photo

en: 360dpi Ink Jet Paper
ko: 360dpi 잉크젯 전용지

en: 4 Pages
ko: 4 페이지

en: A black horizontal alignment sheet will be printed.
    Make sure that A4 or Letter size plain paper is loaded in the sheet feeder.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
ko: 프린터는 컬러 인쇄(#3)용 정렬 시트를 인쇄합니다.
    
    용지의 인쇄된 면을 위로 하여 상단부부터 끼워 다시 급지하십시오.
    
     준비되면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: A color horizontal alignment sheet will be printed.
    Make sure that A4 or Letter size plain paper is loaded in the sheet feeder.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
ko: 프린터는 컬러 인쇄(#3)용 정렬 시트를 인쇄합니다.
    
    용지의 인쇄된 면을 위로 하여 상단부부터 끼워 다시 급지하십시오.
    
     준비되면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: A5  148x210 mm
ko: A5 148x210 mm

en: Auto Cut
ko: 자동 절단

en: Auto Cutter Adjustment
ko: 자동 절단기 조정

en: Auto Sheet Feeder
ko: 자동 급지 장치

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Brightness
ko: 명도

en: CD-R Label
ko: CD-R라벨

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot communicate with a printer.
ko: 프린터와 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: Check all connections and make sure all devices are on. If the power was turned off during printing, cancel the print job. If the error does not clear, see your manual.
ko: 통신 오류가 발생했습니다.
    모든 케이블 연결을 확인하고 모든 장치가 켜져 있는지 확인하십시오. 작동 점검 패턴이 인쇄되고 있으면 프린터를 끄고 장치를 초기화 하십시오. 인쇄 도중에 장치가 꺼진 경우에는 인쇄 작업을 취소하십시오. 오류가 해결되지 않으면 사용설명서의 문제 해결 부분을 참조하여 오류를 해결하십시오.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Color
ko: 컬러

en: Color Management
ko: 컬러 조정

en: Communication error
ko: 통신 오류

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Contrast
ko: 대비

en: Cyan
ko: 청록

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete all print jobs and turn the printer off. Remove any foreign objects from inside the printer. After a few minutes, turn the printer back on. If the problem persists, contact your dealer.
ko: 알수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.
    프린터를 끄고 구입처나 전문 서비스센터에 연락하십시오.

en: Draft
ko: 드래프트

en: EPSON Photo Paper
ko: EPSON 사진 용지

en: Eject
ko: 배출

en: Fine
ko: 고품위

en: Fine (720dpi)
ko: 고품위 (720dpi)

en: Fit to Page
ko: 용지에 맞춤

en: General error
ko: 일반적인 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Halftone
ko: 중간색조 처리

en: Head Cleaning
ko: 헤드 청소

en: High Quality Halftoning
ko: 고품질 중간색조 처리

en: High Speed
ko: 고속

en: High Speed Halftoning
ko: 고속 중간색조 처리

en: I/O
ko: 입력/출력

en: Ink
ko: 잉크

en: Ink Jet Back Light Film
ko: 잉크젯 전용 역광 필름

en: Ink Jet Transparencies
ko: 잉크젯 전용 OHP필름

en: Ink charging in progress. Please wait.
ko: 잉크 공급 중입니다. 기다려 주십시오.

en: Ink is out.
    Replace the ink cartridge.
ko: 잉크가 떨어졌습니다.
    검정 잉크 카트리지를 교체하십시오. 잉크 카트리지를 교체하는 방법을 알려면 [잉크] 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Ink out
ko: 잉크 없음

en: InkChange
ko: 잉크 교체

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Input Resolution
ko: 입력 해상도

en: Iron Print Paper
ko: 전사 인쇄 용지

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Lift up the clamp over the black ink cartridge as far as it will go.
    The cartridge rises partly out of the cartridge holder.
    Lift the cartridge out of the printer and dispose of it properly.
    Do not take the used cartridge apart or try to refill it.
ko: 검정 잉크 카트리지 고정 장치를 들어 올리십시오.
    카트리지가 카트리지 홀더에서 부분적으로 빠져 나옵니다.
    프린터에서 카트리지를 제거한 다음 제대로 폐기하십시오.
    사용된 잉크 카트리지를 분해하거나 리필하지 마십시오.

en: Lift up the clamp over the color ink cartridge as far as it will go.
    The cartridge rises partly out of the cartridge holder.
    Lift the cartridge out of the printer and dispose of it properly.
    Do not take the used cartridge apart or try to refill it.
ko: 컬러 잉크 카트리지 고정 장치를 들어 올리십시오.
    카트리지가 카트리지 홀더에서 부분적으로 빠져 나옵니다.
    프린터에서 카트리지를 제거한 다음 제대로 폐기하십시오.
    사용된 잉크 카트리지를 분해하거나 리필하지 마십시오.

en: Look at the alignment sheet.
    
    Find the patterns on the printed sheet that are vertically aligned. Then click the drop down list and select the number of those alignment patterns from the lists below and click "OK". This will make the new settings take effect.
    
    If you cannot find an aligned pattern, select the number of the most aligned pattern, and click "Retry". The alignment sheet will be printed again.
ko: 정렬 시트를 보십시오.
    
    인쇄된 시트 패턴의 #1 - #3에서 수직으로 정렬된 패턴을 찾습니다. 그런 다음, 드롭다운 목록을 누르고 아래의 목록에서 정렬된 패턴 번호를 선택한 다음 "확인"을 누릅니다. 이것으로 새로운 설정이 적용됩니다. 
    
    정렬된 패턴을 발견할 수 없는 경우에는 가장 잘 정렬된 것으로 보이는 번호를 선택한 다음 "재시도"를 눌러 정렬 시트를 다시 인쇄합니다.

en: Look at the alignment sheet.
    Decide which pattern is the least grainy. Select the number that corresponds to that pattern from the drop-down list and click "OK".
    
    If you cannot find a smooth pattern, select the number for the pattern that is the least grainy, and click "Retry". The alignment sheet will be printed again.
ko: 정렬 시트를 보십시오.
    어느 패턴이 결이 가장 적은지 검토한 다음 드롭다운 목록에서 해당 패턴의 번호를 선택하고 "확인"을 누르십시오.
    
    부드러운 패턴을 찾을 수 없는 경우에는 결무늬가 가장 적다고 생각되는 번호를 선택한 다음, "재시도"를 눌러 정렬 시트를 다시 인쇄합니다.

en: Magenta
ko: 진홍

en: Main
ko: 주메뉴

en: Margin (mm)
ko: 여백(mm)

en: Matte Board Paper
ko: 매트 보드지

en: Media Type
ko: 매체 형식

en: Micro Weave
ko: 마이크로위브

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Multi Page
ko: 인쇄 레이아웃

en: NBlack
ko: Black

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No Color Adjustment
ko: 컬러 조정 안함

en: No Halftoning
ko: 중간색조 처리 안함

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Not Cut
ko: 절단 하지 않음

en: Nozzle Check
ko: 노즐 검사

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Open the printer cover.
ko: 프린터 덮개를 여십시오.

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Paper
ko: 용지

en: Paper Size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Paper Source
ko: 급지 장치

en: Paper jam
ko: 용지 걸림

en: Paper not loaded correctly
ko: 용지 없음

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Photo (1440dpi)
ko: 사진 (1440dpi)

en: Photo (2880dpi)
ko: 사진 (2880dpi)

en: Photo Paper
ko: 사진 용지

en: Photo Paper 4x6 in  No Perforations
ko: Photo Paper 4 x 6 in  No Perforations

en: Photo Quality Glossy Film
ko: 사진 품질 광택 필름

en: Photo Quality Ink Jet Paper
ko: 사진 품질 잉크젯 전용지

en: Photo Quality Ink Jet Paper 2
ko: 사진 품질 잉크젯 전용지2

en: Photo-realistic
ko: 사진처럼

en: Place the cartridge, with its blue label facing up, into the cartridge holder.
    Push the ink cartridge clamp down until it locks into place.
    Click OK to start ink charging.
ko: 카트리지의 파랑색 라벨을 위로하여 잉크 카트리지 홀더에 넣으십시오.
    잉크 카트리지 고정 장치가 제자리에 고정될 때까지 누르십시오.
    확인을 눌러 잉크 공급을 시작하십시오.

en: Plain Paper
ko: 일반 용지

en: Please wait.
ko: 기다려 주십시오.

en: Premium Glossy Photo Paper
ko: PM 사진 용지

en: Premium Semigloss Photo Paper
ko: PM 사진 용지

en: Press the Maintenance button on the printer or click the Eject button when it appears on the screen. Remove any remaining jammed paper by hand.
ko: [배출] 버튼을 눌러 걸린 용지를 배출하십시오. 그래도 프린터에 걸린 용지가 남아있으면 [중지] 버튼을 누른 다음 프린터 덮개를 열고 용지를 제거하십시오. 걸린 용지를 쉽게 제거할 수 없으면 구입처나 전문 서비스센터에 연락하십시오.

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Head Alignment
ko: 프린터 헤드 정렬

en: Printer busy
ko: 기다려 주십시오

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄중

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Ready to print.
ko: 인쇄 대기 중

en: Reduce/Enlarge (%)
ko: 확대/축소(%)

en: Reload the paper and press the Maintenance button on the printer or click the Continue button when it appears on the screen. To cancel print jobs, click the Cancel button.
ko: 자동 급지 장치에 용지가 제대로 급지되지 않았습니다.
    용지를 다시 급지한 다음 [계속] 버튼을 누르십시오. 인쇄 작업을 중단하려면 [취소]를 누르십시오.

en: Remove a new black ink cartridge from its package.
    Remove the yellow tape seal from the cartridge.
ko: 새 검정 잉크 카트리지를 포장에서 꺼내십시오.
    카트리지에서 노랑색 봉인 테이프를 제거하십시오.

en: Remove a new color ink cartridge from its package.
    Remove the yellow tape seal from the cartridge.
ko: 새 컬러 잉크 카트리지를 포장에서 꺼내십시오.
    카트리지에서 노랑색 봉인 테이프를 제거하십시오.

en: Replacement
ko: 교체

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Retry
ko: 재시도

en: Roll Paper
ko: 롤 용지

en: Roll Paper (Banner)
ko: 롤 용지 (Trim)

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Sheet Feeder (Banner)
ko: 자동 급지 장치(Trim)

en: Sheet Feeder-Area Maximum
ko: 낱장 급지 장치 - 최대 영역

en: Sheet Feeder-No Margins
ko: 자동 급지 장치(Trim)

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Standard (360dpi)
ko: 표준 (360dpi)

en: Standard(Silent)
ko: 표준(Silent)

en: Status Monitor
ko: Status monitor

en: Super Fine
ko: 최고품위

en: Super Fine (720dpi)
ko: 최고품위 (720dpi)

en: Super Photo
ko: 고급 사진

en: Super Photo (1440dpi)
ko: 고급 사진 (1440dpi)

en: Super Photo (2880dpi)
ko: 고급 사진 (2880dpi)

en: The Print Head Alignment utility improves printout quality if used before printing in High Speed mode.
    
    If also fixes misaligned vertical lines and blurry printouts.
ko: 고속 모드로 인쇄하기 전에 프린터 헤드 정렬 유틸리티를 사용하면 출력물 품질이 나아집니다.
    
    또한, 정렬되지 않은 수직선과 흐린 출력물이 개선됩니다.

en: The ink cartridge configuration was changed.
    Settings will be reset to the default.
    Reconfigure the settings as needed.
ko: 잉크 카트리지 구성이 변경 되었습니다
    기본값으로 설정이 변경 될 것입니다
    필요하면 설정을 재 구성 하십시오.

en: The printer is busy cleaning the print head or charging ink. Please wait.
ko: 프린터가 프린터 헤드를 청소중이거나 잉크를 공급하고 있습니다.
    기다려 주십시오.

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet for color printing (#1).
    
    Please make sure that the printer is turned on and is connected to the computer.
    Print head alignment requires several sheets of A4 or Letter size Photo Quality Ink Jet Paper.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
ko: 프린터는 컬러 인쇄(#1)용 정렬 시트를 인쇄합니다.
    
    프린터가 켜져 있는지, 컴퓨터에 연결되어 있는지 확인하십시오.
    프린터 헤드 정렬은 A4 또는 Letter 크기의 사진 품질 잉크젯 용지가 여러장 필요합니다.
    
    준비되면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet for color printing (#2).
    
    Reload the sheet printed side up, inserting the top edge first.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
ko: 프린터는 컬러 인쇄(#2)용 정렬 시트를 인쇄합니다.
    
    용지의 인쇄된 면을 위로 하여 상단부부터 끼워 다시 급지하십시오.
    
     준비되면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet for color printing (#3).
    
    Reload the sheet printed side up, inserting the top edge first.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
ko: 프린터는 컬러 인쇄(#3)용 정렬 시트를 인쇄합니다.
    
    용지의 인쇄된 면을 위로 하여 상단부부터 끼워 다시 급지하십시오.
    
     준비되면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: The printer will print an alignment sheet.
    
    Please make sure that the printer is on and connected to the computer. Print head alignment requires several sheets of A4 or Letter size paper.
    
    Click "Next" when ready.
ko: 프린터는 정렬 시트를 인쇄합니다.
    
    프린터가 켜져 있는지, 컴퓨터에 연결되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 프린터 헤드 정렬은 A4 또는 Letter 크기의 용지가 여러장 필요합니다.
    
    준비되면 "다음"을 누르십시오.

en: This utility guides you through replacing an old or damaged ink cartridge.
    Click the button for the ink cartridge you want to replace.
    If the ink cartridge is not empty and your printout is fine, you can continue using the cartridge until an alert message instructs you to replace it.
    Click Cancel to exit this utility.
ko: 이 유틸리티는 오래되거나 손상된 잉크 카트리지를 교체하는 방법을 안내합니다.
    교체하려는 잉크 카트리지 버튼을 누르십시오. 
    잉크 카트리지가 소진되지 않았고 출력물이 이상이 없으면 교체하라는 경고 메시지가 나타날 때까지 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.
    취소를 눌러 이 유틸리티를 종료합니다.

en: Top
ko: 위쪽

en: Turn the printer off, and remove any jammed paper. After a few minutes, turn the printer back on.
ko: [배출] 버튼을 눌러 걸린 용지를 배출하십시오. 그래도 프린터에 걸린 용지가 남아있으면 [중지] 버튼을 누른 다음 프린터 덮개를 열고 용지를 제거하십시오. 걸린 용지를 쉽게 제거할 수 없으면 구입처나 전문 서비스센터에 연락하십시오.

en: Utility
ko: 유틸리티

en: Vivid
ko: 선명하게

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: ekpd has not started.
    
    In order to use a printer, it is necessary to start ekpd. Start a status monitor again after starting ekpd. In order to start ekpd, execute the following commands in root authority.
    
    # /etc/rc.d/init.d/ekpd start
ko: ekpd가 실행되지 않았습니다.
    
    프린터를 사용하기 위해서는 ekpd를 실행해야 합니다. ekpd를 실행한 다음, Status monitor를 다시 실행하십시오. ekpd를 실행하기 위하여 루트 디렉토리에서 다음 명령을 실행하십시오.
    
    # /etc/rc.d/init.d/ekpd start

en: export file
ko: 파일로

en: to file
ko: 파일로

en: to printer
ko: 프린터로
