metacity 2.5.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (398 entries)

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
ko: 설정 데이터베이스에서 찾은 "%s"이(가) 단축키 "%s"에 대한 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
ko: 설정 데이터베이스에서 찾은 "%s"이(가) 마우스 단추 설정 키의 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
ko: "%s"은(는) focus 속성에 대한 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
ko: resize 속성에 "%s"은(는) 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
ko: "%s"은(는) state 속성에 대한 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: %d stored in GConf key %s is not a reasonable number of workspaces, current maximum is %d
ko: Gconf 키 %2$s에 저장된 %1$d은(는) 사용할 수 없는 작업 공간 번호 입니다, 현재 최대값은 %3$d 입니다

en: %d stored in GConf key %s is out of range 0 to %d
ko: GConf 키 %2$s에 저장된 %1$d은(는) 0과 %3$d의 범위를 넘었습니다

en: (Not implemented) Navigation works in terms of applications not windows
ko: (구현되지 않음) 네비게이션을 창 단위가 아니라 애플리케이션 단위로 합니다

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
ko: <%s> 위치 "%s"은(는) 이미 지정되어 있습니다

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
ko: <%s> 는 위치나 위치를 가지는 부모를 지정하여야 합니다

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
ko: <%s> 이름 "%s"이(가) 두번 사용되었습니다

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
ko: <%s> 부모 "%s"은(는) 이미 지정되어 있습니다

en: <author> specified twice for this theme
ko: 이 테마에서 <author>가 두번 지정되었습니다

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
ko: 이 프레임 스타일에는 <button function="%s" style="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>가 지정되어야 합니다

en: <copyright> specified twice for this theme
ko: 이 테마에서 <copyright>가 두번 지정되었습니다

en: <date> specified twice for this theme
ko: 이 테마에서 <date>가 두번 지정되었습니다

en: <description> specified twice for this theme
ko: 이 테마에서 <description>가 두번 지정되었습니다

en: <menu_icon function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this theme
ko: <menu_icon function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops"whatever"/> 가 이 테마에 지정되어 있어야 합니다

en: <metacity_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
ko: <metacity_session> 속성이 보이지만 이미 session ID를 가지고 있습니다

en: <name> specified twice for this theme
ko: 이 테마에서 <name>이 두번 지정되었습니다

en: A font description string describing a font for window titlebars. The size from the description will only be used if the titlebar_font_size option is set to 0, however. Also, this option is disabled if the titlebar_uses_desktop_font option is set to true. By default, titlebar_font is unset, causing Metacity to fall back to the desktop font even if titlebar_uses_desktop_font is false.
ko: 창 제목 막대에 대한 글꼴 설명을 기술합니다. titlebar_font_size 옵션이 0으로 설정될 때만 기술된 크기가 적용됩니다. 또한 이 옵션은 titlebar_uses_desktop_font 옵션이 true로 설정되어 있으면 사용할 수 없습니다. titlebar_uses_desktop_font가 false 이어도 바탕화면 설정을 사용하도록 하기 위해, 기본값으로 titlebar_font는 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
ko: "%s"(이)라는 스타일은 정의되지 않았습니다

en: Action on title bar double-click
ko: 제목에 두 번 클릭할 때 액션

en: Activate window menu
ko: 창 메뉴 활성

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
ko: 알파 값은 0.0(보이지 않음)과 1.0(완전 불투명)사이여야 합니다, %g(으)로 되어있습니다

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
ko: 색상 섞기에서 알파 값 "%s"은(는) 0.0 과 1.0사이의 값이 아닙니다

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
ko: 각도 값은 0.0과 360.0 사이여야 합니다, %g(으)로 되어 있습니다

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %ld
ko: 응용 프로그램이 가짜 _NET_WM_PID %ld을(를) 설정하였습니다

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
ko: 제목 위에 있는 단추의 배치

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as "menu:minimize,maximize,close"; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future metacity versions without breaking older versions.
ko: 제목 위에 있는 단추의 배치. 이 값은 스트링으로, "menu:minimize,maximize,close"와 같이 씁니다; 콜론으로 창의 왼쪽 끝과 오른쪽 끝을 구분하며, 각 단추는 콤마로 구분합니다. 같은 단추를 중복해서 쓸 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 단추 이름은 그냥 무시되며 다음 버전의 메타시티에서 그 단추가 새로 생길 경우에도 문제 없이 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
ko: 가로세로비 "%s"을(를) 알 수 없습니다

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
ko: 이 문맥의 <%2$s> 요소에 속성 "%1$s"은(는) 올바르지 않습니다

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
ko: 같은 요소 <%2$s>에 "%1$s"속성이 두번 겹쳐져 있습니다

en: Automatically raises the focused window
ko: 초점이 간 창을 자동으로 띄웁니다

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
ko: 섞기 형식은 "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha"입니다, "%s"은(는) 형식에 맞지 않습니다

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
ko: Boolean 값은 "true"이거나 "false"만 됩니다 "%s"은(는) 안됩니다

en: Border "%s" is unknown
ko: 가장자리 "%s"을(를) 알 수 없습니다

en: Bug in window manager:
ko: 창 관리자의 벌레:

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
ko: 단추의 가로세로 비 %g이(가) 적당하지 않습니다

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
ko: <button> 요소에 두개의 draw_ops를 가질수 없습니다 (테마에 draw_ops 속성과 <draw_ops>요소를 지정했거나 두 요소를 지정했습니다

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
ko: <menu_icon> 요소에 두개의 draw_ops를 가질수 없습니다 (테마에 draw_ops 속성과 <draw_ops>요소를 지정했거나 두 요소를 지정했습니다

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
ko: <piece> 요소에 두개의 draw_ops를 가질수 없습니다 (테마에 draw_ops 속성과 <draw_ops>요소를 지정했거나 두 요소를 지정했습니다

en: Cannot specify both button_width/button_height and aspect ratio for buttons
ko: button_width/button_height 와 단추의 가로세로 비를 한꺼번에 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Clic_k to give focus
ko: 마우스를 누르면 초점 주기(_K)

en: Clicking a window while holding down this modifier key will move the window (left click), resize the window (middle click), or show the window menu (right click). Modifier is expressed as "&lt;Alt&gt;" or "&lt;Super&gt;" for example.
ko: 이 변경 키를 누른 채로 창을 클릭하면 창을 옮기거나 (왼쪽 클릭), 창의 크기를 바꾸거나 (가운데 클릭), 혹은 창 메뉴를 보여줍니다 (오른쪽 클릭). 변경 키는 "&lt;Alt&gt;" 혹은 "&lt;Super&gt;"와 같이 씁니다.

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Close a window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Commands to run in response to keybindings
ko: 단축키를 누르면 실행할 명령

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
ko: 상수 "%s"은(는) 이미 지정되어 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
ko: 좌표식에 이 글자 시작부분에 알 수 없는 연산자가 포함되어 있습니다: "%s"

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
ko: 좌표식에 허용되지 않는 문자 '%s'(이)가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
ko: 좌표식에 분석할 수 없는 부동소수점 숫자 '%s'이(가) 포함되어 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
ko: 좌표식에 분석할 수 없는 정수 '%s'이(가) 포함되어 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
ko: 좌표식에 어떠한 연산자나 피연산자가 없습니다

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
ko: 좌표식에서 피연산자 대신에 연산자로 끝나있습니다

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
ko: 좌표식에 닫는 괄호는 있지만 여는 괄호가 없습니다

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
ko: 좌표식에 여는 괄호는 있지만 닫는 괄호가 없습니다

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
ko: 좌표식에서 연산자가 들어갈 곳에 피연산자가 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
ko: 좌표식에 알 수 없는 변수나 상수 "%s"이(가) 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
ko: 좌표식에서 피연산자가 들어갈 곳에 연산자 "%s"이(가) 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
ko: 좌표식에서 피연산자가 없는 연산자 "%2$c"다음에 연산자 "%1$c"이(가) 있습니다

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer, this is really a Metacity bug, but are you sure you need a huge expression like that?
ko: 좌표식 분석기의 버퍼가 넘쳤습니다. 이것은 Metacity의 벌레입니다, 하지만 혹시 그와 같은 아주 큰 표현식이 필요합니까?

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
ko: 좌표식의 결과 값이 0로 나누었습니다

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
ko: 좌표식에서 부동소수점 수에 나머지 연산을 하려 합니다

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
ko: 좌표식이 비어있거나 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d에 창 관리 선택을 가질 수 없습니다

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
ko: 디렉토리 '%s'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다! %s에 사용할 수 있는 테마가 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
ko: 세션 파일 '%s'을(를) 쓰기위해 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
ko: 부동소수점 수 "%s"(으)로 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
ko: 정수값 "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
ko: 색상 섞기에서 알파 값 "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse color "%s"
ko: 색상 "%s"을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GConf key %s
ko: GConf 키 %2$s에서 글꼴 지정 "%1$s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
ko: 그림자색에서 그림자 인자 "%s"(을)를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d을(를) 떼어 놓을수 없습니다

en: Current theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Delay in milliseconds for the auto raise option
ko: 자동 띄움 옵션에서 사용할 지연 시간(밀리초)

en: Determines whether applications or the system can generate audible 'beeps'; may be used in conjunction with 'visual bell' to allow silent 'beeps'.
ko: 애플리케이션 혹은 시스템에서 들을 수 있는 '삑소리'를 낼 지 여부를 결정합니다; 조용한 '삑소리'를 내려면 '비주얼 벨'과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 arrow "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
ko: 색상 지정의 색상 구성요소 "%s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 채우기 형식 "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 shadow "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소의 state "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
ko: 색상 지정의 "%s" 값을 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
ko: 문자열 "%2$s"에서 이어진 문자 "%1$s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
ko: 서서히 변하는 색 형식 값 "%s"을(를) 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Disable misfeatures that are required by old or broken applications
ko: 이전 또는 잘못된 응용 프로그램에 사용하는 오작동을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
ko: 거리 "%s"을(를) 알 수 없습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>이(가) <%s>아래에 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
ko: <%2$s>요소 안에서 요소 <%1$s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
ko: <constant> 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
ko: distance/border/aspect_ratio 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
ko: draw operation 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
ko: name/author/date/description 요소 안에서 요소 <%s>이(가) 허용되지 않습니다

en: Enable Visual Bell
ko: 비주얼 벨 사용하기

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
ko: 세션 파일 '%s'을(를) 닫는 중 오류: %s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to ask about killing an application: %s
ko: 응용 프로그램을 강제로 마치려고 물어보기 위해 metacity-dialog를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to print an error about a command: %s
ko: 명령에 대한 오류를 출력하기 위해 metacity-dialog를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to warn about apps that don't support session management: %s
ko: 세션 관리를 지원하지 않는 응용프로그램을 경고하기 위해 metacity-dialog를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error reading from dialog display process: %s
ko: 대화상자 보여주기 진행중에 읽기 오류: %s

en: Error setting name for workspace %d to "%s": %s
ko: 작업 공간 %d의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 설정하는 중 오류: %s

en: Error setting number of workspaces to %d: %s
ko: 작업 공간의 수를 %d(으)로 설정하는 중 오류: %s

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
ko: 세션 파일 '%s'을(를) 쓰는 중 오류: %s

en: Failed to a open connection to a session manager, so window positions will not be saved: %s
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결 열기를 실패했습니다, 따라서 창 위치가 저장되지 않을 것입니다: %s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
ko: 로그 파일 %s을(를) fdopen()하기 실패: %s

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
ko: 호스트 이름 얻기 실패: %s

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
ko: 테마 "%s"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
ko: X 윈도 시스템 디스플레이 '%s'을(를) 여는데 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
ko: 디버그 로그 열기 실패: %s

en: Failed to parse message "%s" from dialog process
ko: 대화상자 진행에서 메세지 "%s"을(를) 분석하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
ko: 저장된 세션파일을 분석하기 실패: %s

en: Failed to read saved session file %s: %s
ko: 저장된 세션 파일 %s을(를) 읽기 실패: %s

en: Failed to read theme from file %s: %s
ko: 파일 %s에서 테마 읽기 실패: %s

en: Failed to restart: %s
ko: 재시작 실패: %s

en: Fatal IO error %d (%s) on display '%s'.
ko: 디스플레이 '%3$s'에서 치명적인 입출력 오류 %1$d (%2$s).

en: Focus behavior:
ko: 초점 설정:

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
ko: 이 프로그램을 강제로 끝낸다면 저장되지 않은 바뀐 점을 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
ko: 프레임 위치가 단추의 크기로 지정되지 않았습니다

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
ko: 프레임 스타일에 단추의 기능 %s 상태 %s이(가) 이미 있습니다

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
ko: 프레임 스타일은 이미 %s 위치에 조각이 있습니다

en: GConf key "%s" is set to an invalid type
ko: GConf 키 "%s"이(가) 잘못된 형식으로 설정되어 있습니다

en: GConf key '%s' is set to an invalid value
ko: GConf 키 '%s'이(가) 잘못된 값으로 설정되어 있습니다

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
ko: GTK 색상 지정은 값 뒤에 중괄호로 닫혀 있어야 합니다, 예: gtk:fg[NORMAL]NORMAL은 값; "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
ko: GTK 색상 지정은 중괄호안에 있어야 합니다, 예: gtk:fg[NORMAL] NORMAL은 값; "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
ko: 서서히 변하는 색으로 지정하려면 최소 2색이 필요합니다

en: Hide all windows and focus desktop
ko: 모든 창과 초점이 있는 바탕화면을 모두 숨깁니다

en: If true, and the focus mode is either "sloppy" or "mouse" then the focused window will be automatically raised after a delay (the delay is specified by the auto_raise_delay key).
ko: 초점 모드가 "최종 마우스 위치" 또는 "마우스 위치"이면서 참일 때 지연시간 후 자동으로 초점이 간 창이 떠오르게 합니다. (지연 시간은 auto_raise_delay 키에 지정되어 있습니다)

en: If true, ignore the titlebar_font option, and use the standard application font for window titles.
ko: 참이면, titlebar_font 옵션을 무시하고 창 제목의 글꼴을 표준 응용 프로그램 글꼴로 사용합니다.

en: If true, then Metacity works in terms of applications rather than windows. The concept is a bit abstract, but in general an application-based setup is more like the Mac and less like Windows. When you focus a window in application-based mode, all the windows in the application will be raised. Also, in application-based mode, focus clicks are not passed through to windows in other applications. The existence of this setting is somewhat questionable. But it's better than having settings for all the specific details of application-based vs. window-based, e.g. whether to pass through clicks. Also, application-based mode is largely unimplemented at the moment.
ko: 참이면, 메타시티가 창 단위로 동작하지 않고 애플리케이션 단위로 동작합니다. 개념이 좀 추상적이지만, 애플리케이션 단위의 설정은 윈도우보다는 맥과 비슷합니다. 애플리케이션 단위의 모드에서 어떤 창에 포커스를 맞췄을 때, 해당 애플리케이션의 모든 창이 올라옵니다. 또, 애플리케이션 단위의 모드에서, 포커스 은 다른 애플리케이션의 윈도우에는 전달되지 않습니다. 이 설정이 왜 필요한지 의문이 들 지도 모릅니다. 하지만 이런 설정이 있는 편이 애플리케이션 단위 vs. 창 단위의 모든 설정 하나하나를 만드는 것보다는 낫습니다. 또, 애플리케이션 단위 모드는 현재 많은 부분이 구현되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
ko: draw_ops를 포함하는 "%s"이(가) 자기 자신을 참조하고 있습니다

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
ko: 정수 %ld이(가) 너무 큽니다, 현재 최대값은 %d 입니다

en: Integer %ld must be positive
ko: 정수 %ld은(는) 양수여야 합니다

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
ko: 잘못된 제목 확대 "%s" (xx-small, x-small, small, medium, large, x-large, xx-large중에 하나여야 합니다)

en: Line %d character %d: %s
ko: %d 줄 %d 문자: %s

en: Lost connection to the display '%s';
    most likely the X server was shut down or you killed/destroyed
    the window manager.
ko: 디스플레이 '%s'에 대한 연결을 잃었습니다;
    아마도 X 서버가 종료되었거나 창 관리자가 종료/강제 종료
    되었을 것입니다.

en: Lower window below other windows
ko: 창 낮추기

en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화(_X)

en: Maximize Window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Maximize a window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Maximize window horizontally
ko: 창 가로로 최대화

en: Maximize window vertically
ko: 창 세로로 최대화

en: Metacity
ko: 메타시티

en: Metacity was compiled without support for verbose mode
ko: Metacity가 자세한 모드 지원 없이 컴파일 되었습니다

en: Mi_nimize
ko: 최소화(_N)

en: Minimize Window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Minimize a window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
ko: <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" state="whatever"/> 가 없습니다

en: Modifier to use for modified window click actions
ko: 변경 창을 누를 때 쓸 변경자

en: Move a window
ko: 창을 움직입니다

en: Move backward between panels and the desktop immediately
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 반대 방향으로 바로 옮기기

en: Move backwards between panels and the desktop with popup
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 반대 방향으로 팝업으로 옮기기

en: Move backwards between windows immediately
ko: 창 반대 방향으로 옮기기

en: Move between panels and the desktop immediately
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 바로 옮기기

en: Move between panels and the desktop with popup
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 팝업으로 옮기기

en: Move between windows immediately
ko: 창 사이에서 바로 옮기기

en: Move between windows with popup
ko: 창 사이에서 옮기기

en: Move focus backwards between windows using popup display
ko: 창 사이에서 포커스를 팝업으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace down
ko: 창을 아래의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace to the left
ko: 창을 왼쪽의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace to the right
ko: 창을 오른쪽의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window one workspace up
ko: 창을 위의 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 1
ko: 창을 1번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 10
ko: 창을 2번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 11
ko: 창을 11번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 12
ko: 창을 12번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 2
ko: 창을 2번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 3
ko: 창을 3번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 4
ko: 창을 4번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 5
ko: 창을 5번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 6
ko: 창을 6번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 7
ko: 창을 7번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 8
ko: 창을 8번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move window to workspace 9
ko: 창을 9번째 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Name of workspace
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: No "%s" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%2$s> 요소에 "%1$s" 속성 없음

en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%2$s> 에 "%1$s" 속성 없음

en: No "alpha" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "alpha"속성이 없습니다

en: No "arrow" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "arrow"속성이 없습니다

en: No "bottom" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "bottom"속성이 없습니다

en: No "color" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "color"속성이 없습니다

en: No "extent_angle" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "extent_angle"속성이 없습니다

en: No "filename" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "filename"속성이 없습니다

en: No "focus" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%s> 요소에 "focus"속성이 없습니다

en: No "function" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%s> 요소에 "function"속성이 없습니다

en: No "height" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "height"속성이 없습니다

en: No "left" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "left"속성이 없습니다

en: No "name" attribute on element <%s>
ko: <%s>요소에 "name" 속성이 없습니다

en: No "position" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%s> 요소에 "position"속성이 없습니다

en: No "resize" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%s>요소에 "resize"속성이 없습니다

en: No "right" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "right"속성이 없습니다

en: No "shadow" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "shadow"속성이 없습니다

en: No "start_angle" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "start_angle"속성이 없습니다

en: No "state" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%s> 요소에 "state"속성이 없습니다

en: No "state" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "state"속성이 없습니다

en: No "style" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%s> 요소에 "style"속성이 없습니다

en: No "top" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "top"속성이 없습니다

en: No "type" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "type"속성이 없습니다

en: No "value" attribute on <%s> element
ko: <%s> 요소에 "value"속성이 없습니다

en: No "value" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "value" 속성이 없습니다

en: No "width" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "width"속성이 없습니다

en: No "x" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "x"속성이 없습니다

en: No "x1" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "x1"속성이 없습니다

en: No "x2" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "x2"속성이 없습니다

en: No "y" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "y"속성이 없습니다

en: No "y1" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "y1"속성이 없습니다

en: No "y2" attribute on element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>에 "y2"속성이 없습니다

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
ko: 테마 "%2$s"의 <%1$s>(이)가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
ko: "%s"라 불리는 <draw_ops>는 정의되지 않았습니다

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
ko: 이름 "%s"을(를) 가지는 <draw_ops>가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No command %d has been defined.
ko: 명령 %d이(가) 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No draw_ops provided for button
ko: 단추에 draw_ops가 제공되지 않습니다

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
ko: 프레임 조각에 draw_ops가 제공하지 않습니다

en: No draw_ops provided for menu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘에 draw_ops가 제공되지 않습니다

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
ko: 테마 "%2$s"의 창 형식 "%1$s"에 대한 프레임 스타일이 없습니다,<window type="%3$s" style_set="whatever"/> 요소를 더하십시오

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
ko: 요소 <%s>안에 텍스트가 허용되지 않습니다

en: Number of workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 개수

en: Number of workspaces. Must be more than zero, and has a fixed maximum (to prevent accidentally destroying your desktop by asking for 34 million workspaces).
ko: 작업 공간의 개수. 0 보다 큰 고정된 최대값 입니다. (3천 4백만개의 작업 공간을 사용하려 해지 마십시오. 컴퓨터가 폭발할지 모릅니다.)

en: Only on _This Workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간에만 놓기(_T)

en: Opened log file %s
ko: 로그 파일 %s을(를) 엽니다

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
ko: 테마의 Outermost 요소는 <%s>이(가) 아니라 <metacity_theme>여야 합니다

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
ko: 창 0x%2$lx의 등록 정보 %1$s은(는) 잘못된 UTF-8을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
ko: 창 0x%2$lx의 등록 정보 %1$s은(는) 목록안의 항목 %3$d에 잘못된 UTF-8을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Put on _All Workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 놓기(_A)

en: Raise obscured window, otherwise lower
ko: 창을 띄우고 다른것들을 내려버리기

en: Raise window above other windows
ko: 다른창 위에 창 띄우기

en: Resize a window
ko: 창크기 조절

en: Roll _Up
ko: 말아올리기(_U)

en: Run a defined command
ko: 정의한 명령을 실행합니다

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d은(는) 이미 창 관리자가 실행되고 있습니다

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
ko: 디스플레이 "%2$s"의 화면 %1$d에 이미 창 관리자가 실행되고 있습니다; 현재 창 관리자를 무시하는 -- 바꿈 옵션을 사용해보십시오.

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
ko: 디스플레이 '%2$s'의 화면 %1$d은(는) 잘못되었습니다

en: Select how to give focus to windows
ko: 창 사이에 초점주는 방법을 선택합니다

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
ko: 그림자색에서 그림자 인자 "%s"(은)는 음수입니다

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
ko: 그림자 형식은 "shade/base_color/format"입니다, "%s"(은)는 형식에 맞지 않습니다

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
ko: maximized/shaded 상태에서 <%s> 요소는 "resize" 속성을 가지지 않습니다

en: Show the panel menu
ko: 패널 메뉴 보여주기

en: Show the panel run dialog
ko: 패널의 실행 대화 상자 보여주기

en: Some applications break specifications in ways that result in window manager misfeatures. For example, ideally Metacity would place all dialogs in a consistent position with respect to their parent window. This requires ignoring application-specified positions for dialogs. But some versions of Java/Swing mark their popup menus as dialogs, so Metacity has to disable dialog positioning to allow menus to work in broken Java applications. There are several other examples like this. This option puts Metacity in full-on Correct mode, which perhaps gives a moderately nicer UI if you don't need to run any broken apps. Sadly, workarounds must be enabled by default; the real world is an ugly place. Some of the workarounds are workarounds for limitations in the specifications themselves, so sometimes a bug in no-workarounds mode won't be fixable without amending a spec.
ko: 애플리케이션들중에는 규칙대로 동작하지 않아서 창 관리자가 오동작하게 만듭니다. 예를 들어, 메타시티는 모든 대화 상자를 그 부모 창의 위치에 따라 동일한 위치에 계속 표시해야 합니다. 이렇게 하려면 대화 상자에 대해서는 애플리케이션이 지정한 위치를 무시해야 합니다. 하지만 Java/Swing의 어떤 버전의 경우 팝업 메뉴를 대화 상자로 만듭니다. 이 경우 메타시티는 대화 상자의 위치를 바꾸지 않도록 만들어서 메뉴가 엉터리 자바 애플리케이션에서도 동작하도록 해야 합니다. 그 밖에도 이런 예들이 있습니다. 이 옵션은 메타시티가 완전히 올바른 모드로 동작하도록 만듭니다. 이 옵션을 적용할 경우 엉터리 애플리케이션을 실행하지 않는다면 그럭저럭 더 훌륭한 UI가 만들어 집니다. 불행히도 기본적으로는 이 문제를 피해가는 모드를 사용합니다; 실제 세계는 지저분합니다. 문제를 피해가는 방법중에는 창 관리자 규칙 자체의 한계때문에 필요한 것들도 있으므로, 이 옵션을 켤 경우 규칙을 변경하지 않고는 고칠 수 없는 버그도 있습니다.

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
ko: 몇몇 다른 프로그램에서 이미 단축키로 변경 키 %2$x와(과) 키 %1$s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
ko: 스타일에 상태 %s 초점 %s에 대해 이미 지정되어 있습니다

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
ko: 스타일에 상태 %s 크기 조절 %s 초점 %s에 대해 이미 지정되어 있습니다

en: Switch to workspace 1
ko: 1번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 10
ko: 10번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 11
ko: 11번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 12
ko: 12번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 2
ko: 2번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 3
ko: 3번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 4
ko: 4번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 5
ko: 5번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 6
ko: 6번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 7
ko: 7번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 8
ko: 8번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace 9
ko: 9번째 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace above this one
ko: 위쪽 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace below this one
ko: 아래쪽 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace on the left
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Switch to workspace on the right
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 가기

en: System Bell is Audible
ko: 시스템 삑소리 들림

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Take a screenshot of a window
ko: 창의 스크린샷 찍기

en: Tells Metacity how to implement the visual indication that the system bell or another application 'bell' indicator has been rung. Currently there are two valid values, "fullscreen", which causes a fullscreen white-black flash, and "frame_flash" which causes the titlebar of the application which sent the bell signal to flash. If the application which sent the bell is unknown (as is usually the case for the default "system beep"), the currently focused window's titlebar is flashed.
ko: 시스템 벨 혹은 그 외 애플리케이션의 '벨' 소리를 어떻게 비주얼하게 표현할 지 결정합니다. 두 가지 값을 사용할 수 있습니다; "fullscreen"은 전체 화면이 흰색-검은색으로 깜박이고, "frame_flash"는 벨 소리를 보낸 애플리케이션의 제목이 깜박입니다. 벨 소리를 보낸 애플리케이션을 알 수 없는 경우 ("시스템 벨소리"인 경우"), 현재 포커스된 창의 제목이 깜박입니다.

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_N keys define keybindings that correspond to these commands. Pressing the keybinding for run_command_N will execute command_N.
ko: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_N 키는 해당 명령어에 해당하는 키바인딩을 정의합니다. run_command_N의 키바인딩을 누르면 command_N을 실행합니다.

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
ko: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot 키는 이 세팅으로 실행할 명령어를 실행하는 키바인딩을 정의합니다.

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
ko: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot 키는 이 세팅으로 실행할 명령어를 실행하는 키바인딩을 정의합니다.

en: The keybinding that runs the correspondingly-numbered command in /apps/metacity/keybinding_commands The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: /apps/metacity/keybinding_commands의 해당 번호의 명령어를 실행하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace above the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 위에 있는 작업 공간으로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace below the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 아래에 있는 작업 공간으로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace on the left of the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 왼쪽에 있는 작업 공간으로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace on the right of the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 오른쪽에 있는 작업 공간으로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 1. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 1로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 10. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 10으로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 11. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 11로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 12. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 12로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 2. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 2로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 3. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 3으로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 4. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 4로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 5. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 5로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 6. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 6으로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 7. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 7로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 8. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 8로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 9. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 작업 공간 9로 이동하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to activate the window menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창 메뉴를 활성화하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to close a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 닫는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to enter "move mode" and begin moving a window using the keyboard. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: "옮기기 모드"로 들어가는 키바인딩. 이 모드로 들어간 다음 키보드로 창을 옮깁니다. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to enter "resize mode" and begin resizing a window using the keyboard. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: "크기 바꾸기 모드"로 들어가는 키바인딩. 이 모드로 들어간 다음 키보드로 창 크기를 바꿉니다. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to hide all normal windows and set the focus to the desktop background. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 모든 창을 감추고 포커스를 데스크탑 바탕화면으로 옮기는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to maximize a window The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 최대화하는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to minimize a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 최소화하는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace down. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 아래에 있는 작업공간으로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace to the left. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 왼쪽에 있는 작업공간으로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace to the right. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 오른쪽에 있는 작업공간으로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace up. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 위에 있는 작업공간으로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 1. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 1로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 10. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 10으로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 11. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 11로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 12. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 12로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 2. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 2로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 3. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 3으로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 4. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 4로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 5. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 5로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 6. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 6으로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 7. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 7로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 8. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 8로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 9. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 작업공간 9로 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between panels and the desktop, using a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 반대 방향으로 팝업 윈도우를 사용해 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between panels and the desktop, without a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 반대 방향으로 팝업 윈도우 없이 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between windows without a popup window. Holding "shift" together with this binding makes the direction go forward again. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 반대 방향으로 팝업 윈도우 없이 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 바인딩에 "shift"를 동시에 누르면 방향이 반대가 됩니다. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between windows, using a popup window. Holding "shift" together with this binding makes the direction go forward again. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 반대 방향으로 팝업 윈도우를 사용해 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. 이 바인딩에 "shift"를 동시에 누르면 방향이 반대가 됩니다. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus between panels and the desktop, using a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 팝업 윈도우를 사용해 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus between panels and the desktop, without a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널과 바탕화면 사이에서 팝업 윈도우 없이 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus between windows without a popup window. (Traditionally &lt;Alt&gt;Escape) Holding the "shift" key while using this binding reverses the direction of movement. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창 사이에서 팝업 윈도우 없이 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. (전통적으로 &lt;Alt&gt;Escape) 이 바인딩에 "shift"를 누르면 옮기는 방향이 반대가 됩니다. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to move focus between windows, using a popup window. (Traditionally &lt;Alt&gt;Tab) Holding the "shift" key while using this binding reverses the direction of movement. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창 사이에서 팝업 윈도우를 사용해 포커스를 옮기는 키바인딩. (전통적으로 &lt;Alt&gt;Tab) 이 바인딩에 "shift"를 누르면 옮기는 방향이 반대가 됩니다. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to toggle always on top. A window that is always on top will always be visible over other overlapping windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 항상 맨 위에 둘 것을 정하도록 토글하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to toggle fullscreen mode. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 토글하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to toggle maximization. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 최대화를 토글하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to toggle shaded/unshaded state. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창 숨기기/보이기를 토글하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to toggle whether the window is on all workspaces or just one. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 모든 작업공간에 둘 것인지 한 작업 공간에 둘 것인지 토글하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding used to unmaximize a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창의 최대화를 취소하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding which display's the panel's "Run Program" dialog box. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널의 "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자를 보여주는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding which invokes the panel's screenshot utility to take a screenshot of a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널의 스크린샷 도구를 실행해 창의 스크린샷을 찍는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding which invokes the panel's screenshot utility. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널의 스크린샷 도구를 실행하는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The keybinding which shows the panel's main menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 패널의 주 메뉴를 보여주는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: The name of a workspace.
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: The screenshot command
ko: 스크린샷 명령어

en: The theme determines the appearance of window borders, titlebar, and so forth.
ko: 창의 테두리, 제목 등의 모양을 지정하는 테마.

en: The time delay before raising a window if auto_raise is set to true. The delay is given in thousandths of a second.
ko: auto_raise가 침일 경우, 창을 올리기 전의 지연 시간. 이 시간은 천분의 일초 단위로 주어집니다.

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
ko: 창 "%s"(이)가 반응하지 않습니다.

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
ko: 창 포커스 모드는 창을 활성화하는 방법을 지정합니다. 세 가지 값을 사용할 수 있습니다; "click"은 창에 포커스를 놓으려면 클릭해야 하는 것이고, "sloppy"는 마우스가 창 위로 들어갈 때 포커스되는 것이고, "mouse"는 마우스가 창 위로 들어가면 포커스되고 마우스가 창 밖으로 나갈 때 포커스가 없어지는 것입니다.

en: The window screenshot command
ko: 창 스크린샷 명령어

en: Theme already has a menu icon for function %s state %s
ko: 테마에 기능 %s 상태 %s에 대한 메뉴아이콘이 있습니다

en: Theme contained an expression "%s" that resulted in an error: %s
ko: 테마가 오류 값을 내는 표현 "%s"을(를) 포함하고 있습니다: %s

en: Theme file %s did not contain a root <metacity_theme> element
ko: 테마 파일 %s이(가) root <metacity_theme> 요소를 포함하지 않습니다

en: There was an error running "%s":
    %s.
ko: "%s"을(를) 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s.

en: These windows do not support "save current setup" and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
ko: 이 창은 "현재 설정 저장"을 지원하지 않기 때문에 다음 번에 로그인 할 때수동으로 재시작 하여야 합니다.

en: This keybinding changes whether a window is above or below other windows. If the window is covered by another window, it raises the window above other windows. If the window is already fully visible, it lowers the window below other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 다른 창들보다 항상 위에/아래에 놓이게 만들지 결정하는 키바인딩. 해당 창이 다른 창에 가려져 있으면, 그 창을 다른 창들 위로 올립니다. 창이 가려져 있지 않은 경우에는 다른 창들 아래로 내립니다. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: This keybinding lowers a window below other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 다른 창들보다 아래에 놓이게 만드는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: This keybinding raises the window above other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 창을 다른 창들보다 위에 놓이게 만드는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: This keybinding resizes a window to fill available horizontal space. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 사용 가능한 가로 방향의 공간을 꽉 채우도록 만드는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: This keybinding resizes a window to fill available vertical space. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
ko: 사용 가능한 세로 방향의 공간을 꽉 채우도록 만드는 키바인딩. "&lt;Control&gt;a" 혹은 "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1"과 같이 씁니다. 파서는 매우 유연하므로 대소문자를 모두 쓸 수 있고, "&lt;Ctl&gt;"나 "&lt;Ctrl&gt;"처럼 줄여서 쓸 수도 있습니다. 이 옵션을 "disabled" 스트링으로 하면, 이 액션에 대한 키바인딩은 없습니다"

en: This option determines the effects of double-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, and 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window.
ko: 이 옵션은 제목에 더블클릭했을 때 어떻게 할 지를 결정합니다. 사용 가능한 옵션으로, "toggle_shaded"는 창을 숨기거나/보여주는 것이고, "toggle_maximized"는 최대화/최대화취소하는 것입니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toggle always on top state
ko: 창 맨위에 두기 토글

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 토글

en: Toggle maximization state
ko: 창 최대화 토글

en: Toggle shaded state
ko: 창 숨기기 토글

en: Toggle window on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 두기 토글

en: Turns on a visual indication when an application or the system issues a 'bell' or 'beep'; useful for the hard-of-hearing and for use in noisy environments, or when 'audible bell' is off.
ko: 애플리케이션이나 시스템이 '벨' 혹은 '삑소리'를 내보낼 때 눈에 보이도록 표현합니다; 듣는데 어려움이 있거나, 주위가 시끄럽거나, '삑소리 들림'이 꺼져 있을 때 유용합니다.

en: Unknown attribute %s on <geometry> element
ko: <geometry> 요소에 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <maximized> element
ko: <maximized> 요소에 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <metacity_session> element
ko: <metacity_session> 요소에 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <window> element
ko: <window> 요소에 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: Unknown element %s
ko: 알 수 없는 속성 %s

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
ko: 단추에 알 수 없는 기능 "%s"

en: Unknown function "%s" for menu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘의 알 수 없는 기능 "%s"

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
ko: 프레임 조각에 대한 알 수 없는 위치 "%s"

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
ko: 단추에 알 수 없는 상태 "%s"

en: Unknown state "%s" for menu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘의 알 수 없는 상태 "%s"

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
ko: <%2$s> 요소에 알 수 없는 스티일 셋 "%1$s"

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
ko: <%2$s> 요소에 알 수 없는 형식 "%1$s"

en: Unma_ximize
ko: 최대화 취소(_X)

en: Unmaximize Window
ko: 창 최대화 취소

en: Unmaximize a window
ko: 창 최대화 취소

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: Use standard system font in window titles
ko: 창 제목에 표준 시스템 글꼴을 사용합니다

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
ko: 사용자 정의 상수는 대문자로 시작되어야 합니다; "%s"은(는) 그렇지 않습니다

en: Visual Bell Type
ko: 비주얼 벨 타입

en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
ko: 창 %s(이)가 자신에게 ICCCM에 저정한대로 WM_CLIENT_LEADER창 대신에 자신에게 SM_CLIENT_ID를 지정했습니다.

en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
ko: %s 창에서 크기 변경이 불가능하다는 MWM 힌트를 설정했지만, 최소 크기(%d x %d) 및 최대 크기(%d x %d)를 설정했습니다; 앞뒤가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
ko: 창 0x%lx의 등록 정보 %s
    형식 %s %d이(가) 들어있어야 하는데
    실제로는 형식 %s %d n_items %d이(가) 들어있습니다
    대부분은 창 관리자 버그가 아니라 응용 프로그램 버그입니다.
    창의 정보: title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"

en: Window Focus
ko: 창 초점

en: Window Focus Preferences
ko: 창 초점 세부 설정

en: Window Menu
ko: 창 메뉴

en: Window focus mode
ko: 창 초점 모드

en: Window manager error:
ko: 장 관리자 오류:

en: Window manager warning:
ko: 창 관리자 주의:

en: Window manager:
ko: 창 관리자:

en: Window title font
ko: 창 제목 글꼴

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
ko: 창 형식 "%s"은(는) 이미 스타일 셋으로 지정되어 있습니다

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
ko: 응용 프로그램에 대한 임시 방편을 막았습니다. 몇몇 응용프로그램들이 제대로 동작하지 않을것입니다.

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d

en: Workspace %s%d
ko: 작업 공간 %s%d

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기(_F)

en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

en: _Point to give focus
ko: 마우스 위치에 따라 초점 주기(_P)

en: _Raise window on focus
ko: 초점 주면 창 띄우기(_R)

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조절(_R)

en: _Unroll
ko: 펴기(_U)

en: bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
ko: 프레임 위치가 "%s"차원으로 지정되지 않았습니다

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
ko: 프레임 위치가 가장자리 "%2$s" 가장자리의 "%1$s"차원으로 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: metacity [--sm-disable] [--sm-client-id=ID] [--sm-save-file=FILENAME] [--display=DISPLAY] [--replace] [--version]
ko: metacity [--disable-sm] [--sm-client-id=ID] [--sm-save-file=파일이름] [--display=화면] [--replace] [--version]

en: nested <window> tag
ko: 포함된 <window> 태그

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: top
ko: 맨 위
