metacity - en to zh translation catalogue (398 entries)

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for keybinding "%s"
zh: 在配置数据库中找到的“%s”不是按键组合“%s”的有效值

en: "%s" found in configuration database is not a valid value for mouse button modifier
zh: 在配置数据库中找到的“%s”不是鼠标按钮修饰键的有效值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for focus attribute
zh: “%s”不是 focus 属性的有效值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for resize attribute
zh: “%s”不是 resize 属性的有效值

en: "%s" is not a valid value for state attribute
zh: “%s”不是 state 属性的有效值

en: %d stored in GConf key %s is not a reasonable number of workspaces, current maximum is %d
zh: 存储在 GConf 关键字 %2$s 中的值 %1$d 不是一个合理的工作区数量，当前最大值为 %3$d

en: %d stored in GConf key %s is out of range 0 to %d
zh: 存储在 GConf 关键字 %2$s 中的值 %1$d 超出了 0 到 %3$d 的范围

en: (Not implemented) Navigation works in terms of applications not windows
zh: (未实现)导航以应用程序而不是窗口的方式工作

en: <%s> geometry "%s" has not been defined
zh: <%s> 几何布局“%s”尚未定义

en: <%s> must specify either a geometry or a parent that has a geometry
zh: <%s> 必须指定一个几何布局或者一个带有几何布局的父级

en: <%s> name "%s" used a second time
zh: 再次使用了 <%s> 名称“%s”

en: <%s> parent "%s" has not been defined
zh: <%s> 父级“%s”尚未定义

en: <author> specified twice for this theme
zh: 为此主题指定了两次 <author>

en: <button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this frame style
zh: 必须为该窗帧风格指定<button function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>

en: <copyright> specified twice for this theme
zh: 为此主题指定了两次 <copyright>

en: <date> specified twice for this theme
zh: 为此主题指定了两次 <date>

en: <description> specified twice for this theme
zh: 为此主题指定了两次 <description>

en: <menu_icon function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/> must be specified for this theme
zh: 必须为该主题指定<menu_icon function="%s" state="%s" draw_ops="whatever"/>

en: <metacity_session> attribute seen but we already have the session ID
zh: <metacity_session> 属性已看到，但我们已经拥有该会话 ID

en: <name> specified twice for this theme
zh: 为此主题指定了两次 <name>

en: A font description string describing a font for window titlebars. The size from the description will only be used if the titlebar_font_size option is set to 0, however. Also, this option is disabled if the titlebar_uses_desktop_font option is set to true. By default, titlebar_font is unset, causing Metacity to fall back to the desktop font even if titlebar_uses_desktop_font is false.
zh: 字体说明字符串描述窗口工具栏的字体。但是，只有在titlebar_font_size 选项设置为 0 时，才使用该说明中的字体大小。同时，如果 titlebar_uses_desktop_font 选项设置为真，则禁用该选项。默认情况下不设置 titlebar_font。这样，即使 titlebar_uses_desktop_font 为假， Metacity 也会退回为桌面字体。

en: A style called "%s" has not been defined
zh: 尚未定义名为“%s”的风格

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh: 双击标题栏时的动作

en: Activate window menu
zh: 激活窗口菜单

en: Alpha must be between 0.0 (invisible) and 1.0 (fully opaque), was %g
zh: Alpha 值必须界于 0.0(不可见)到 1.0(完全不透明)之间，现在是 %g

en: Alpha value "%s" in blended color is not between 0.0 and 1.0
zh: 混合色中的 Alpha 值“%s”不在 0.0 到 1.0 之间

en: Angle must be between 0.0 and 360.0, was %g
zh: 角度值必须界于 0.0 到 360.0 之间，现在是 %g

en: Application set a bogus _NET_WM_PID %ld
zh: 应用程序设置一个假的 _NET_WM_PID %ld

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar
zh: 标题栏上按钮的排列

en: Arrangement of buttons on the titlebar. The value should be a string, such as "menu:minimize,maximize,close"; the colon separates the left corner of the window from the right corner, and the button names are comma-separated. Duplicate buttons are not allowed. Unknown button names are silently ignored so that buttons can be added in future metacity versions without breaking older versions.
zh: 标题栏上按钮的排列。它的值必须是一个字符串，比如“menu:minimize,maximize,close”；冒号分隔窗口左上角和右上角的按钮，按钮名称之间用逗号分隔。不允许指定重复的按钮。未知的按钮名称将被忽略，因此在将来版本的 metacity 中可以添加新的按钮，而不至于破坏旧的版本。

en: Aspect ratio "%s" is unknown
zh: 长宽比“%s”未知

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh: 在该上下文中，属性“%s”对 <%s> 元素无效

en: Attribute "%s" repeated twice on the same <%s> element
zh: 属性“%s”在同一个 <%s> 元素上重复了两次

en: Automatically raises the focused window
zh: 自动提升获得焦点的窗口

en: Blend format is "blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha", "%s" does not fit the format
zh: 混合格式为“blend/bg_color/fg_color/alpha”，“%s”不符合该格式

en: Boolean values must be "true" or "false" not "%s"
zh: 布尔值必须为“真”或“假”，不能为“%s”

en: Border "%s" is unknown
zh: 边框“%s”未知

en: Bug in window manager:
zh: 窗口管理器中的错误：

en: Button aspect ratio %g is not reasonable
zh: 按钮长宽比 %g 不合理

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <button> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh: 一个 <button> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个 draw_ops属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <menu_icon> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh: 一个 <menu_icon> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个draw_ops 属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Can't have a two draw_ops for a <piece> element (theme specified a draw_ops attribute and also a <draw_ops> element, or specified two elements)
zh: 一个 <piece> 元素不能有两个 draw_ops(主题指定了一个 draw_ops属性和一个 <draw_ops> 元素，或者指定了两个元素)

en: Cannot specify both button_width/button_height and aspect ratio for buttons
zh: 不能同时指定按钮的 button_width/button_height 和长宽比

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Clic_k to give focus
zh: 单击时设置焦点(_K)

en: Clicking a window while holding down this modifier key will move the window (left click), resize the window (middle click), or show the window menu (right click). Modifier is expressed as "&lt;Alt&gt;" or "&lt;Super&gt;" for example.
zh: 单击窗口时如果按住这个修饰键将移动窗口(左键单击)、改变窗口大小(中键单击)、或者显示窗口菜单(右键单击)。修饰键可写作“&lt;Alt&gt;”或者“&lt;Super&gt;”。

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close a window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Commands to run in response to keybindings
zh: 按键组合对应的执行命令

en: Constant "%s" has already been defined
zh: 常数“%s”已被定义

en: Coordinate expression contained unknown operator at the start of this text: "%s"
zh: 坐标表达式在该文本开始处包含未知的运算符：“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains character '%s' which is not allowed
zh: 坐标表达式包含不允许的字符“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains floating point number '%s' which could not be parsed
zh: 坐标表达式包含无法解析的浮点数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression contains integer '%s' which could not be parsed
zh: 坐标表达式包含无法解析的整数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression doesn't seem to have any operators or operands
zh: 坐标表达式似乎没有任何运算符或操作数

en: Coordinate expression ended with an operator instead of an operand
zh: 坐标表达式以运算符结尾，而不是以操作数结尾

en: Coordinate expression had a close parenthesis with no open parenthesis
zh: 坐标表达式有一个闭括号，而没有开括号

en: Coordinate expression had an open parenthesis with no close parenthesis
zh: 坐标表达式有一个开括号，而没有闭括号

en: Coordinate expression had an operand where an operator was expected
zh: 坐标表达式的某个操作数应该是运算符

en: Coordinate expression had unknown variable or constant "%s"
zh: 坐标表达式有未知的变量或常数“%s”

en: Coordinate expression has an operator "%s" where an operand was expected
zh: 坐标表达式的运算符“%s”应该是一个操作数

en: Coordinate expression has operator "%c" following operator "%c" with no operand in between
zh: 坐标表达式的运算符“%c”后面跟着运算符“%c”，之间没有操作数

en: Coordinate expression parser overflowed its buffer, this is really a Metacity bug, but are you sure you need a huge expression like that?
zh: 坐标表达式解析程序溢出它的缓冲区，这实际上是一个Metacity 缺陷，但您是否确实需要一个如此大的表达式？

en: Coordinate expression results in division by zero
zh: 坐标表达式用零做除数

en: Coordinate expression tries to use mod operator on a floating-point number
zh: 坐标表达式试图对浮点数使用 mod 运算符

en: Coordinate expression was empty or not understood
zh: 坐标表达式为空或无法理解

en: Could not acquire window manager selection on screen %d display "%s"
zh: 无法获得显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 的窗口管理器选定项

en: Could not create directory '%s': %s
zh: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Could not find a theme! Be sure %s exists and contains the usual themes.
zh: 无法找到主题！请确认 %s 存在并且含有正常的主题。

en: Could not open session file '%s' for writing: %s
zh: 无法打开会话文件“%s”进行写入：%s

en: Could not parse "%s" as a floating point number
zh: 无法将“%s”解析为浮点数

en: Could not parse "%s" as an integer
zh: 无法将“%s”解析为整数

en: Could not parse alpha value "%s" in blended color
zh: 无法解析混合色中的 Alpha 值“%s”

en: Could not parse color "%s"
zh: 无法解析颜色“%s”

en: Could not parse font description "%s" from GConf key %s
zh: 无法解析字体说明“%s”(来自 GConf 关键字 %s)

en: Could not parse shade factor "%s" in shaded color
zh: 无法解析阴影色中的阴影因子“%s”

en: Could not release screen %d on display "%s"
zh: 无法释放显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Delay in milliseconds for the auto raise option
zh: 自动提升选项的几毫秒延迟

en: Determines whether applications or the system can generate audible 'beeps'; may be used in conjunction with 'visual bell' to allow silent 'beeps'.
zh: 决定应用程序或系统是否可以生成听得见的铃声；可以和“视觉铃声”一起使用，以便允许静默的铃声。

en: Did not understand arrow "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 不理解箭头“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand color component "%s" in color specification
zh: 不理解颜色规范中的颜色组成部分“%s”

en: Did not understand fill type "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 不理解填充类型“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand shadow "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 不理解阴影“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand state "%s" for <%s> element
zh: 不理解状态“%s”(用于 <%s> 元素)

en: Did not understand state "%s" in color specification
zh: 不理解颜色规范中的状态“%s”

en: Did not understand trailing characters "%s" in string "%s"
zh: 不理解结尾字符“%s”(位于字符串“%s”中)

en: Did not understand value "%s" for type of gradient
zh: 不理解梯度类型的值“%s”

en: Disable misfeatures that are required by old or broken applications
zh: 禁用旧的或有缺陷的应用程序所需的错误功能

en: Distance "%s" is unknown
zh: 距离“%s”未知

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh: 不允许元素 <%s> 在 <%s> 下方

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 不允许出现在 <%s> 元素内

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <constant> element
zh: <constant> 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a distance/border/aspect_ratio element
zh: distance/border/aspect_ratio 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a draw operation element
zh: draw operation 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a name/author/date/description element
zh: name/author/date/description 元素中不允许有元素 <%s>

en: Enable Visual Bell
zh: 启用视觉铃声

en: Error closing session file '%s': %s
zh: 关闭会话文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to ask about killing an application: %s
zh: 启动 metacity-dialog 查询有关杀死应用程序的情况时出错：%s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to print an error about a command: %s
zh: 用 metacity-dialog 输出一个命令错误消息时出错：%s

en: Error launching metacity-dialog to warn about apps that don't support session management: %s
zh: 启动 metacity-dialog 以警告应用程序不支持会话管理时出错：%s

en: Error reading from dialog display process: %s
zh: 读取对话显示进程时出错：%s

en: Error setting name for workspace %d to "%s": %s
zh: 将工作区 %d 的名称设置为“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error setting number of workspaces to %d: %s
zh: 将工作区数量设置为 %d 时出错：%s

en: Error writing session file '%s': %s
zh: 写入会话文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: Failed to a open connection to a session manager, so window positions will not be saved: %s
zh: 无法打开到会话管理器的连接，因此不会保存窗口位置：%s

en: Failed to fdopen() log file %s: %s
zh: 无法对日志文件 %s 进行 fdopen() 操作：%s

en: Failed to get hostname: %s
zh: 无法获取主机名：%s

en: Failed to load theme "%s": %s
zh: 无法载入主题“%s”：%s

en: Failed to open X Window System display '%s'
zh: 无法打开 X Window System 显示“%s”

en: Failed to open debug log: %s
zh: 无法打开调试日志：%s

en: Failed to parse message "%s" from dialog process
zh: 无法通过对话进程解析消息“%s”

en: Failed to parse saved session file: %s
zh: 无法解析保存的会话文件：%s

en: Failed to read saved session file %s: %s
zh: 无法读取保存的会话文件 %s：%s

en: Failed to read theme from file %s: %s
zh: 无法从文件 %s 读取主题：%s

en: Failed to restart: %s
zh: 无法重启动：%s

en: Fatal IO error %d (%s) on display '%s'.
zh: 严重的 IO 错误 %d (%s) 出现在显示“%s”上。

en: Focus behavior:
zh: 焦点行为：

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
zh: 强制退出此应用程序将使您丢失未保存的更改。

en: Frame geometry does not specify size of buttons
zh: 窗帧几何布局没有指定按钮大小

en: Frame style already has a button for function %s state %s
zh: 窗帧风格已经有一个函数为 %s、状态为 %s 的按钮

en: Frame style already has a piece at position %s
zh: 在位置 %s 处已经有一段窗帧风格

en: GConf key "%s" is set to an invalid type
zh: GConf 关键字“%s”被设置为无效的类型

en: GConf key '%s' is set to an invalid value
zh: GConf 关键字“%s”被设置为无效值

en: GTK color specification must have a close bracket after the state, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh: GTK 颜色规范必须在状态后有一个闭方括号，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]，其中 NORMAL 是状态；无法解析“%s”

en: GTK color specification must have the state in brackets, e.g. gtk:fg[NORMAL] where NORMAL is the state; could not parse "%s"
zh: GTK 颜色规范必须将状态包含在方括号中，例如 gtk:fg[NORMAL]其中 NORMAL 是状态；无法解析“%s”

en: Gradients should have at least two colors
zh: 渐变应至少有两种颜色

en: Hide all windows and focus desktop
zh: 隐藏所有窗口并聚焦桌面

en: If true, and the focus mode is either "sloppy" or "mouse" then the focused window will be automatically raised after a delay (the delay is specified by the auto_raise_delay key).
zh: 如果为真，并且聚焦模式为“sloppy”或“mouse”，那么聚焦的窗口将在一段延迟后被自动提升(该延迟时间由 auto_raise_delay 关键字指定)。

en: If true, ignore the titlebar_font option, and use the standard application font for window titles.
zh: 如果为真，则忽略 titlebar_font 选项，并为窗口标题使用标准应用程序字体。

en: If true, then Metacity works in terms of applications rather than windows. The concept is a bit abstract, but in general an application-based setup is more like the Mac and less like Windows. When you focus a window in application-based mode, all the windows in the application will be raised. Also, in application-based mode, focus clicks are not passed through to windows in other applications. The existence of this setting is somewhat questionable. But it's better than having settings for all the specific details of application-based vs. window-based, e.g. whether to pass through clicks. Also, application-based mode is largely unimplemented at the moment.
zh: 如果为真，那么 Metacity 将以应用程序而不是窗口的方式工作。该概念有点抽象，但通常基于应用程序的设置更类似于 Mac 系统，而不太像 Windows 系统。当您以基于应用程序的模式聚焦窗口时，该应用程序中的所有窗口都将被提升。同时，在基于应用程序的模式下，聚焦点击不会被传递到其它应用程序中的窗口。这种设置的存在有些问题。但是，使所有特定细节的设置基于应用程序要比基于窗口好，如是否传递点击操作的设置。同时，基于应用程序的模式目前还基本没有实现。

en: Including draw_ops "%s" here would create a circular reference
zh: 此处包括 draw_ops“%s”将创建一个循环引用

en: Integer %ld is too large, current max is %d
zh: 整数 %ld 过大，当前最大值为 %d

en: Integer %ld must be positive
zh: 整数 %ld 必须是正数

en: Invalid title scale "%s" (must be one of xx-small,x-small,small,medium,large,x-large,xx-large)
zh: 无效的标题比例“%s”(必须是 xx-small、x-small、small、medium、large、x-large、xx-large 中的一个)

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh: 行 %d 字符 %d：%s

en: Lost connection to the display '%s';
    most likely the X server was shut down or you killed/destroyed
    the window manager.
zh: 丢失到显示“%s”的连接；
    可能是 X 服务器已关闭或者您杀死/摧毁了
    窗口管理器。

en: Lower window below other windows
zh: 将窗口降低到其它窗口之下

en: Ma_ximize
zh: 最大化(_X)

en: Maximize Window
zh: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize a window
zh: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize window horizontally
zh: 水平最大化窗口

en: Maximize window vertically
zh: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Metacity was compiled without support for verbose mode
zh: Metacity 编译的时候没有加入详细模式的支持

en: Mi_nimize
zh: 最小化(_N)

en: Minimize Window
zh: 最小化窗口

en: Minimize a window
zh: 最小化窗口

en: Missing <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>
zh: 缺少 <frame state="%s" resize="%s" focus="%s" style="whatever"/>

en: Modifier to use for modified window click actions
zh: 用于修改窗口点击动作的修饰键

en: Move a window
zh: 移动窗口

en: Move backward between panels and the desktop immediately
zh: 在面板和桌面之间立即反向移动焦点

en: Move backwards between panels and the desktop with popup
zh: 在面板和桌面之间用弹出框反向移动焦点

en: Move backwards between windows immediately
zh: 在窗口之间立即反向移动焦点

en: Move between panels and the desktop immediately
zh: 在面板和桌面之间立即移动焦点

en: Move between panels and the desktop with popup
zh: 在面板和桌面之间用弹出框移动焦点

en: Move between windows immediately
zh: 在窗口之间立即移动焦点

en: Move between windows with popup
zh: 在窗口之间用弹出框移动焦点

en: Move focus backwards between windows using popup display
zh: 在窗口之间用弹出框反向移动焦点

en: Move window one workspace down
zh: 将窗口下移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the left
zh: 将窗口左移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace to the right
zh: 将窗口右移一个工作区

en: Move window one workspace up
zh: 将窗口上移一个工作区

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 1

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 10

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 11

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 12

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 4

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 5

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 6

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 7

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 8

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh: 将窗口移到工作区 9

en: Name of workspace
zh: 工作区名称

en: No "%s" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 无“%s”属性在 <%s> 元素上

en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 无“%s”属性在元素 <%s> 上

en: No "alpha" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“alpha”属性

en: No "arrow" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“arrow”属性

en: No "bottom" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“bottom”属性

en: No "color" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“color”属性

en: No "extent_angle" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“extent_angle”属性

en: No "filename" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“filename”属性

en: No "focus" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“focus”属性

en: No "function" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“function”属性

en: No "height" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“height”属性

en: No "left" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“left”属性

en: No "name" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“name”属性

en: No "position" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“position”属性

en: No "resize" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“resize”属性

en: No "right" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“right”属性

en: No "shadow" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“shadow”属性

en: No "start_angle" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“start_angle”属性

en: No "state" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“state”属性

en: No "state" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“state”属性

en: No "style" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“style”属性

en: No "top" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“top”属性

en: No "type" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“type”属性

en: No "value" attribute on <%s> element
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“value”属性

en: No "value" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“value”属性

en: No "width" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“width”属性

en: No "x" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“x”属性

en: No "x1" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“x1”属性

en: No "x2" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“x2”属性

en: No "y" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“y”属性

en: No "y1" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“y1”属性

en: No "y2" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 上没有“y2”属性

en: No <%s> set for theme "%s"
zh: 没有为主题“%2$s”设置 <%1$s>

en: No <draw_ops> called "%s" has been defined
zh: 尚未定义名为“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: No <draw_ops> with the name "%s" has been defined
zh: 尚未定义名为“%s”的 <draw_ops>

en: No command %d has been defined.
zh: 命令 %d 尚未定义。

en: No draw_ops provided for button
zh: 没有为按钮提供 draw_ops

en: No draw_ops provided for frame piece
zh: 没有为帧段提供 draw_ops

en: No draw_ops provided for menu icon
zh: 没有为菜单图标提供 draw_ops

en: No frame style set for window type "%s" in theme "%s", add a <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> element
zh: 没有为窗口类型“%s”(在主题“%s”中)设置窗帧风格，请添加一个 <window type="%s" style_set="whatever"/> 元素

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 中不允许有文本

en: Number of workspaces
zh: 工作区数量

en: Number of workspaces. Must be more than zero, and has a fixed maximum (to prevent accidentally destroying your desktop by asking for 34 million workspaces).
zh: 工作区数量。必须大于零，并有一个固定的最大值(以防由于不小心请求调用三千四百万个工作区而摧毁您的桌面)。

en: Only on _This Workspace
zh: 只在此工作区上(_T)

en: Opened log file %s
zh: 打开的日志文件 %s

en: Outermost element in theme must be <metacity_theme> not <%s>
zh: 主题中最外面的元素必须是 <metacity_theme>，而不能是 <%s>

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8
zh: 窗口 0x%2$lx 上的属性 %1$s 包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Property %s on window 0x%lx contained invalid UTF-8 for item %d in the list
zh: 窗口 0x%2$lx 上的属性 %1$s 为列表中的条目 %3$d 包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Put on _All Workspaces
zh: 放在所有工作区上(_A)

en: Raise obscured window, otherwise lower
zh: 如果窗口被遮盖，则提升它，否则降低它

en: Raise window above other windows
zh: 将窗口提升到其它窗口之上

en: Resize a window
zh: 改变窗口大小

en: Roll _Up
zh: 卷起(_U)

en: Run a defined command
zh: 运行预定义的命令

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager
zh: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 已经有一个窗口管理器

en: Screen %d on display "%s" already has a window manager; try using the --replace option to replace the current window manager.
zh: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 已经有一个窗口管理器；请尝试使用 --replace 选项替换当前的窗口管理器。

en: Screen %d on display '%s' is invalid
zh: 显示“%2$s”上的屏幕 %1$d 无效

en: Select how to give focus to windows
zh: 选择如何为窗口设置焦点

en: Shade factor "%s" in shaded color is negative
zh: 阴影色中的阴影因子“%s”为负数

en: Shade format is "shade/base_color/factor", "%s" does not fit the format
zh: 阴影格式为“shade/base_color/factor”，“%s”不符合该格式

en: Should not have "resize" attribute on <%s> element for maximized/shaded states
zh: 状态为 maximized/shaded 的 <%s> 元素不应有“resize”属性

en: Show the panel menu
zh: 显示面板菜单

en: Show the panel run dialog
zh: 显示面板运行对话框

en: Some applications break specifications in ways that result in window manager misfeatures. For example, ideally Metacity would place all dialogs in a consistent position with respect to their parent window. This requires ignoring application-specified positions for dialogs. But some versions of Java/Swing mark their popup menus as dialogs, so Metacity has to disable dialog positioning to allow menus to work in broken Java applications. There are several other examples like this. This option puts Metacity in full-on Correct mode, which perhaps gives a moderately nicer UI if you don't need to run any broken apps. Sadly, workarounds must be enabled by default; the real world is an ugly place. Some of the workarounds are workarounds for limitations in the specifications themselves, so sometimes a bug in no-workarounds mode won't be fixable without amending a spec.
zh: 某些应用程序破坏规定从而导致窗口管理器功能失常。例如，理想情况下 Metacity 将把所有对话框放置在与它们的父窗口一致的位置上。这就要求忽略应用程序指定的对话框位置。但某些版本的 Java/Swing 将它们的弹出菜单标记为对话框，所以 Metacity 必须禁用对话框定位以便允许菜单在有缺陷的 Java 应用程序中工作。还有一些其它的类似示例。该选项将 Metacity 置于完全正确模式下，这样如果您不需要运行任何有缺陷的应用程序，就会拥有更好的 UI。但不幸的是，默认情况下必须使用一些折衷；现实是丑陋的。某些折衷是因为规范本身方面就有局限，所以有时一些不使用折衷方法的问题如果不修改规范将不可能修复。

en: Some other program is already using the key %s with modifiers %x as a binding
zh: 某个其它程序已经将按键 %s 和修饰键 %x 配合使用作为一种组合

en: Style has already been specified for state %s focus %s
zh: 已经为 state 属性 %s、focus 属性 %s 指定了风格

en: Style has already been specified for state %s resize %s focus %s
zh: 已经为 state 属性 %s、resize 属性 %s、focus 属性 %s 指定了风格

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh: 切换到工作区 1

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh: 切换到工作区 10

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh: 切换到工作区 11

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh: 切换到工作区 12

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh: 切换到工作区 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh: 切换到工作区 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh: 切换到工作区 4

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh: 切换到工作区 5

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh: 切换到工作区 6

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh: 切换到工作区 7

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh: 切换到工作区 8

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh: 切换到工作区 9

en: Switch to workspace above this one
zh: 切换到当前工作区上方的工作区

en: Switch to workspace below this one
zh: 切换到当前工作区下方的工作区

en: Switch to workspace on the left
zh: 切换到左侧的工作区

en: Switch to workspace on the right
zh: 切换到右侧的工作区

en: System Bell is Audible
zh: 系统铃声发声

en: Take a screenshot
zh: 屏幕抓图

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh: 窗口抓图

en: Tells Metacity how to implement the visual indication that the system bell or another application 'bell' indicator has been rung. Currently there are two valid values, "fullscreen", which causes a fullscreen white-black flash, and "frame_flash" which causes the titlebar of the application which sent the bell signal to flash. If the application which sent the bell is unknown (as is usually the case for the default "system beep"), the currently focused window's titlebar is flashed.
zh: 通知 Metacity 如何实现系统铃声或其它应用程序响铃的视觉标识。目前有两种值，“全屏”将以黑白色闪烁整个屏幕，而“框架闪烁”将闪烁发出响铃信号的应用程序的标题栏。如果发送响铃的程序未知(通常是默认的“系统响铃”)，则闪烁当前窗口的标题栏。

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_N keys define keybindings that correspond to these commands. Pressing the keybinding for run_command_N will execute command_N.
zh: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_N 键值定义这些命令对应的按键组合。按下 run_command_N 对应的按键组合将执行命令 command_N。

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_screenshot 键值定义了导致调用此设置的按键组合。

en: The /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot key defines a keybinding which causes the command specified by this setting to be invoked.
zh: /apps/metacity/global_keybindings/run_command_window_screenshot 键值定义了导致调用此设置的按键组合。

en: The keybinding that runs the correspondingly-numbered command in /apps/metacity/keybinding_commands The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 运行 /apps/metacity/keybinding_commands 中相应编号的命令的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或者“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该分析程序的格式相当自由并允许大小写或者缩写，如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace above the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到当前工作区上方的工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace below the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到当前工作区下方的工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace on the left of the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到当前工作区的左侧工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to the workspace on the right of the current workspace. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到当前工作区的右侧工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 1. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 1 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 10. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 10 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 11. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 11 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 12. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 12 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 2. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 2 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 3. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 3 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 4. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 4 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 5. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 5 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 6. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 6 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 7. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 7 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 8. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 8 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding that switches to workspace 9. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 切换到工作区 9 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to activate the window menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于激活窗口菜单的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to close a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于关闭窗口的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to enter "move mode" and begin moving a window using the keyboard. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于进入“移动窗口模式”并开始使用键盘移动窗口的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to enter "resize mode" and begin resizing a window using the keyboard. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于进入“改变大小模式”并开始使用键盘改变窗口大小的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to hide all normal windows and set the focus to the desktop background. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于隐藏所有普通窗口并将焦点设置为桌面背景的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to maximize a window The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于最大化窗口的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to minimize a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于最小化窗口的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace down. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口下移一个工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace to the left. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口左移一个工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace to the right. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口右移一个工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window one workspace up. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口上移一个工作区的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 1. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 1 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 10. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 10 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 11. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 11 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 12. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 12 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 2. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 2 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 3. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 3 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 4. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 4 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 5. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 5 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 6. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 6 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 7. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 7 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 8. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 8 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move a window to workspace 9. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口移动到工作区 9 的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between panels and the desktop, using a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在面板和桌面之间用弹出框反向移动焦点的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between panels and the desktop, without a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在面板和桌面之间不用弹出框反向移动焦点的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between windows without a popup window. Holding "shift" together with this binding makes the direction go forward again. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在窗口之间不用弹出框反向移动焦点的按键组合。使用这个组合时如果按住“Shift”键会将移动顺序改回正向顺序。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus backwards between windows, using a popup window. Holding "shift" together with this binding makes the direction go forward again. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在窗口之间用弹出框反向移动焦点的按键组合。使用这个组合时如果按住“Shift”键会将移动顺序改回正向顺序。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between panels and the desktop, using a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在面板和桌面之间用弹出框移动焦点的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between panels and the desktop, without a popup window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在面板和桌面之间不用弹出框移动焦点的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between windows without a popup window. (Traditionally &lt;Alt&gt;Escape) Holding the "shift" key while using this binding reverses the direction of movement. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在窗口之间不用弹出框移动焦点的按键组合(传统设置为 &lt;Alt&gt;Esc)。使用这个组合时如果按住“Shift”键将反转移动顺序。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to move focus between windows, using a popup window. (Traditionally &lt;Alt&gt;Tab) Holding the "shift" key while using this binding reverses the direction of movement. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于在窗口之间用弹出框移动焦点的按键组合(传统传统为&lt;Alt&gt;Tab)。使用这个组合时如果按住“Shift”键将反转移动顺序。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle always on top. A window that is always on top will always be visible over other overlapping windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于切换窗口常居顶层的按键组合。常居顶层的窗口，即总是位于其它窗口之上的窗口。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle fullscreen mode. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于切换全屏模式的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle maximization. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于切换最大化操作的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle shaded/unshaded state. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于切换卷起/展开状态的按键组合。格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to toggle whether the window is on all workspaces or just one. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于切换窗口是在所有工作区上还是只在一个工作区上的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding used to unmaximize a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于取消最大化窗口的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding which display's the panel's "Run Program" dialog box. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 显示面板的“运行程序”对话框的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding which invokes the panel's screenshot utility to take a screenshot of a window. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于调用面板抓图工具以抓取某一窗口的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding which invokes the panel's screenshot utility. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 调用面板的抓图工具的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The keybinding which shows the panel's main menu. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于显示面板主菜单的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: The name of a workspace.
zh: 工作区名称。

en: The screenshot command
zh: 屏幕抓图命令

en: The theme determines the appearance of window borders, titlebar, and so forth.
zh: 主题决定窗口边框、标题栏等的外观。

en: The time delay before raising a window if auto_raise is set to true. The delay is given in thousandths of a second.
zh: 提升窗口前的延迟时间(如果 auto_raise 设置为真)。延迟时间的单位为毫秒。

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
zh: 窗口“%s”未响应。

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh: 窗口焦点模式指明窗口的激活方式。它有三个可能的值；“click”表示必须单击窗口才能聚焦该窗口，“sloppy”表示当鼠标进入窗口时，即会聚焦该窗口，“mouse”表示当鼠标进入窗口时会聚焦该窗口，当鼠标离开该窗口时则会失去焦点。

en: The window screenshot command
zh: 窗口抓图命令

en: Theme already has a menu icon for function %s state %s
zh: 主题已经有一个函数为 %s、状态为 %s 的菜单图标

en: Theme contained an expression "%s" that resulted in an error: %s
zh: 主题包含的表达式“%s”产生一个错误：%s

en: Theme file %s did not contain a root <metacity_theme> element
zh: 主题文件 %s 不包含根 <metacity_theme> 元素

en: There was an error running "%s":
    %s.
zh: 运行“%s”时发生错误：
    %s

en: These windows do not support "save current setup" and will have to be restarted manually next time you log in.
zh: 这些窗口不支持“保存当前设置”，您在下次登录时，必须手动重启动它们。

en: This keybinding changes whether a window is above or below other windows. If the window is covered by another window, it raises the window above other windows. If the window is already fully visible, it lowers the window below other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口更改到位于其它窗口上方或下方的按键组合。如果窗口被另一个窗口覆盖，则会将该窗口提升到其它窗口的上方。如果窗口已经完全可见，则会将该窗口降低到其它窗口的下方。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: This keybinding lowers a window below other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口降低到其它窗口之下的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: This keybinding raises the window above other windows. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于将窗口提升到其它窗口之上的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: This keybinding resizes a window to fill available horizontal space. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于改变窗口大小使其充满可用的水平空间的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: This keybinding resizes a window to fill available vertical space. The format looks like "&lt;Control&gt;a" or "&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1. The parser is fairly liberal and allows lower or upper case, and also abbreviations such as "&lt;Ctl&gt;" and "&lt;Ctrl&gt;". If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keybinding for this action.
zh: 用于改变窗口大小使其充满可用的垂直空间的按键组合。其格式类似于“&lt;Control&gt;a”或“&lt;Shift&gt;&lt;Alt&gt;F1”。该解析程序的格式非常自由并允许使用大小写和缩写，例如“&lt;Ctl&gt;”和“&lt;Ctrl&gt;”。如果将该选项设置为特殊字符串“disabled”，那么此操作将没有按键组合。

en: This option determines the effects of double-clicking on the title bar. Current valid options are 'toggle_shade', which will shade/unshade the window, and 'toggle_maximize' which will maximize/unmaximize the window.
zh: 这个选项决定在标题栏上双击的效果。当前有效的选项是“切换卷起”，它将卷起/展开窗口；以及“切换最大化”，它将最大化/还原窗口。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Toggle always on top state
zh: 切换常居顶层状态

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle maximization state
zh: 切换最大化状态

en: Toggle shaded state
zh: 切换卷起状态

en: Toggle window on all workspaces
zh: 切换窗口是否位于所有工作区

en: Turns on a visual indication when an application or the system issues a 'bell' or 'beep'; useful for the hard-of-hearing and for use in noisy environments, or when 'audible bell' is off.
zh: 当应用程序或系统发出“铃声”时，打开视觉标识；适合有听力障碍的用户以及在吵闹的环境中使用，或者关闭“听得见的铃声”时。

en: Unknown attribute %s on <geometry> element
zh: <geometry> 元素上未知的属性 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <maximized> element
zh: <maximized> 元素上未知的属性 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <metacity_session> element
zh: <metacity_session> 元素上未知的属性 %s

en: Unknown attribute %s on <window> element
zh: <window> 元素上未知的属性 %s

en: Unknown element %s
zh: 未知的元素 %s

en: Unknown function "%s" for button
zh: 按钮的函数“%s”未知

en: Unknown function "%s" for menu icon
zh: 菜单图标的未知函数“%s”

en: Unknown position "%s" for frame piece
zh: 帧段的位置“%s”未知

en: Unknown state "%s" for button
zh: 按钮的状态“%s”未知

en: Unknown state "%s" for menu icon
zh: 菜单图标的未知状态“%s”

en: Unknown style_set "%s" on <%s> element
zh: 未知的 style_set“%s”在元素 <%s> 上

en: Unknown type "%s" on <%s> element
zh: 未知的类型“%s”在元素 <%s> 上

en: Unma_ximize
zh: 取消最大化(_X)

en: Unmaximize Window
zh: 取消最大化窗口

en: Unmaximize a window
zh: 取消最大化窗口

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s

en: Use standard system font in window titles
zh: 在窗口标题中使用标准系统字体

en: User-defined constants must begin with a capital letter; "%s" does not
zh: 用户定义的常数必须以大写字母开头；而“%s”却不必

en: Visual Bell Type
zh: 视觉铃声类型

en: Window %s sets SM_CLIENT_ID on itself, instead of on the WM_CLIENT_LEADER window as specified in the ICCCM.
zh: 窗口 %s 在它自身上设置 SM_CLIENT_ID，而不是按照 ICCCM 规定的那样，设置在 WM_CLIENT_LEADER 窗口上。

en: Window %s sets an MWM hint indicating it isn't resizable, but sets min size %d x %d and max size %d x %d; this doesn't make much sense.
zh: 窗口 %s 设置了一个 MWM 提示，表明它是不可改变大小的，但设置最小尺寸为 %d x %d，最大尺寸为 %d x %d；这没有任何意义。

en: Window 0x%lx has property %s
    that was expected to have type %s format %d
    and actually has type %s format %d n_items %d.
    This is most likely an application bug, not a window manager bug.
    The window has title="%s" class="%s" name="%s"
zh: 窗口 0x%lx 的属性 %s
    的期望类型为 %s、格式为 %d，
    而实际类型为 %s、格式为 %d、n_items 为 %d。
    这很可能是应用程序的错误，不是窗口管理器的错误。
    窗口的标题为“%s”，类别为“%s”，名称为“%s”

en: Window Focus
zh: 窗口焦点

en: Window Focus Preferences
zh: 窗口焦点首选项

en: Window Menu
zh: 窗口菜单

en: Window focus mode
zh: 窗口焦点模式

en: Window manager error:
zh: 窗口管理器错误：

en: Window manager warning:
zh: 窗口管理器警告：

en: Window manager:
zh: 窗口管理器：

en: Window title font
zh: 窗口标题字体

en: Window type "%s" has already been assigned a style set
zh: 已经为窗口类型“%s”指定了一种风格设置

en: Workarounds for broken applications disabled. Some applications may not behave properly.
zh: 有缺陷的应用程序的工作区已禁用。某些应用程序可能无法正常运行。

en: Workspace %d
zh: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace %s%d
zh: 工作区 %s%d

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Force Quit
zh: 强制退出(_F)

en: _Move
zh: 移动(_M)

en: _Point to give focus
zh: 指向时设置焦点(_P)

en: _Raise window on focus
zh: 提升焦点窗口(_R)

en: _Resize
zh: 改变大小(_R)

en: _Unroll
zh: 展开(_U)

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: frame geometry does not specify "%s" dimension
zh: 窗帧几何布局没有指定“%s”尺寸

en: frame geometry does not specify dimension "%s" for border "%s"
zh: 窗帧几何布局没有指定“%s”尺寸(该尺寸是为边框“%s”指定的)

en: left
zh: 左

en: metacity %s
    Copyright (C) 2001-2002 Havoc Pennington, Red Hat, Inc., and others
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
    There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh: metacity %s
    Copyright (C) 2001-2002 Havoc Pennington, Red Hat, Inc., 以及其他人
    这是自由软件：版权条款请参见源码.
    不存在任何保证：即使是对商用性或者适合某种特定目的也不作保证。

en: metacity [--sm-disable] [--sm-client-id=ID] [--sm-save-file=FILENAME] [--display=DISPLAY] [--replace] [--version]
zh: metacity [--sm-disable] [--sm-client-id=ID] [--sm-save-file=文件名] [--display=显示] [--replace] [--version]

en: nested <window> tag
zh: 嵌套 <window> 标记

en: right
zh: 右

en: top
zh: 顶部
